Executive Team

Col. Michael E. Fossum
Col Michael E. Fossum, USAFR (Ret.)

Chief Operating Officer, Texas A&M University at Galveston
Vice President, Texas A&M University
Biography
fossum@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4408


Executive Assistant to the COO
Kathey Walker
walkerk@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4408

Louchouarn

Dr. Patrick Louchouarn
Executive Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer, Texas A&M University at Galveston
Associate Provost, Texas A&M University
Biography
louchoup@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4409

Executive Assistant to the CAO
Cari Bishop-Smith
bishopc@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4403

RADM Michael J. Rodriguez, USMS
RADM Michael J. Rodriguez, USMS

Superintendent, Texas A&M Maritime Academy
Biography
rodriguezm@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4703

Administrative Assistant
Karen Wilkins
wilkinsk@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4767

Quigg

Dr. Antonietta Quigg
Associate Vice President for Research & Graduate Studies,
Texas A&M University at Galveston
Biography
quigga@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4990

lang

Dr. Donna Lang
Associate Vice President for Academic Operations,
Texas A&M University at Galveston
Biography
langd@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4419

Senior Administrative Coordinator –
Meredith Uher Zalesak, M.S.
zalesakm@tamug.edu
(409) 741-4354

Lee

Ms. Susan Hernandez Lee
Associate Vice President for Finance and Compliance Officer,
Texas A&M University at Galveston
Biography
lees@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4533

Shallenberger

Mr. Grant W. Shallenberger
Associate Vice President for Administration and Auxiliary Services,
Texas A&M University at Galveston
Biography
shalleng@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4943

Administrative Coordinator
Carmel Julian
julianc@tamug.edu
(409) 741-4064

Sutherland

Dr. Todd Sutherland
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs,
Texas A&M University at Galveston
sutherlt@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4598

McClain

Major General Charles "Bill" McClain, USA (Ret.)
External Relations Officer
Texas A&M University at Galveston
Biography
mcclainb@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4402

John Kovacevich

John Kovacevich
Director of Information Services,
Texas A&M University at Galveston
kovacevi@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4461

Post

Captain Allan Post
Executive Director of Marine Education Support and Safety Operations,
Texas A&M University at Galveston
Biography
posta@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4477

Richard Kline

Mr. Richard J. Kline
Senior Director of Development, Texas A&M Foundation
Biography
rkline@txamfoundation.com
(409) 741-4030 (office)
(409) 502-1181 (cell)

Back To Top