Faculty      


Melanie J. Moser
Chair and Instructional Professor

Chemistry

moserm@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4517
Bldg# 3034 (MAIN), Office 414G


Jhenny Galan
Instructional Assistant Professor

Chemistry

galanj@tamug.edu
(409) 741-4326
Bldg #3034 (MAIN), Office 408B


Cong X. Kang
Associate Professor

Mathematics

kangc@tamu.edu
(409) 741-4384
Bldg# 3034 (MAIN), Office 412C


Lin Qiu
Instructional Assistant Professor

Mathematics

qiul@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4554
Bld# 3007 (CLB), Office 108H


James Rantschler
Instructional Assistant Professor

Physics

rantschler@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4518
Bld# 3034 (MAIN), Office 412E


Ching-Yun Suen
Professor

Mathematics

suenc@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4523
Bld# 3007 (CLB), Office 108A


Olbelina A. Ulloa
Instructional Assistant Professor

Chemistry

ulloao@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4756
Bld# 3034 (MAIN), Office 408D


Jesse Warren
Lecturer

Mathematics

warrenj@tamug.edu
Bldg# 3007 (CLB), Office 108F


Michael Aristidou
Instructional Assistant Professor

Mathematics

maristidou@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4892
Bldg # 3007 (CLB), Office 105A


Douglas J. Klein
Regents Professor

Chemistry

kleind@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4512
Bldg #3029 (OCSB), Office 161


Carmen E. Acero-Schertzer
Instructional Assistant Professor

Mathematics

aceroscc@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4938
Bldg# 3007 (CLB), Office 108C


Leon Luxemburg
Associate Professor

Mathematics

luxembul@tamug.edu
(409) 741-4327
Bldg# 3007 (CLB), Office 108D


Radhika Nair
Instructional Assistant Professor

Chemistry

nairr@tamug.edu
(409) 741-7135
Bldg #3034 (MAIN), Office 408C


Adelaide Pangemanan
Instructional Assistant Professor

Mathematics

pangemaa@tamug.edu
(409) 741-4394
Bld# 3007 (CLB), Office 108B


Grace L. Townsend
Instructional Associate Professor

Chemistry

townseng@tamug.edu
(409) 741-7104
Bldg #3034 (MAIN), Office 414C


Eunjeong Yi
Professor

Mathematics

yie@tamug.edu
409-741-4386
Bldg# 3034 (MAIN), Office 414F


Carl L. Aronson
Instructional Assistant Professor

Chemistry

aronson@tamu.edu
(409) 741-4312
Bldg# 3034(MAIN), Office 408A


Kathleen Schwehr
Lecturer

Chemistry

schwehrk@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4452
Bldg # 3034 (MAIN), Office 412F




Back to topBack to top

Staff      


Glenda Nelson
Administrative Coordinator

gnelson@tamu.edu
(409) 740-4745
Bldg# 3034(MAIN), Office 414D




Back to topBack to top