Advisors by Major    

MARB, MARF, MARS, & OCRE Majors
MARB, MARF, MARS, & OCRE Majors

Departmental Advisors

Schedule appointments via Navigate (tamu.campus.eab.com)
Contact all departmental advisors via MARBadvising@tamug.edu or MARSadvising@tamug.edu 

Rachel Ball

ballr@tamug.edu | 409.740.4531 | OCSB (3029) 100B

Rachel Sellers

sellersr@tamug.edu | 409.740.4539 | OCSB (3029) 100A

Seibel Learning Center Advisors

Schedule appointments via TutorTrac (tutortrac.tamug.edu)
Contact the office at slc@tamug.edu or 409.741.4343

Brandon Chapman

bchapman@tamug.edu | 409.741.4341 | MAIN (3034) Ste 206

Krista McBrien

kmcbrien@tamug.edu | 409.741.4341 | MAIN (3034) Ste 206

Laura Toungate

toungatel@tamug.edu | 409.741.4341 | MAIN (3034) Ste 206

Amanda Yanas

yanasa@tamug.edu | 409.741.4341 | MAIN (3034) Ste 206

USGA - OOH Majors
USGA - OOH Majors

Departmental Advisors

Dr. Jhenny Galan

galanj@tamug.edu | 409.741.4326 | MAIN (3034) 408B

Seibel Learning Center Advisors

Schedule appointments via TutorTrac (tutortrac.tamug.edu)
Contact the office at slc@tamug.edu or 409.741.4343

Laura Toungate

toungatel@tamug.edu | 409.741.4341 | MAIN (3034) Ste 206

MARR Majors
MARR Majors

Departmental Advisors

Dr. Frank Pedersen

pedersenf@tamug.edu | 409.740.4447 | PMEC (3027) 161

Dr. Matthew Kane

kanem@tamug.edu | 409.740.4878 | PMEC (3027) 231

Dr. Paul Potier

papotier@tamug.edu | 409.740.4788 | PMEC (3027) 212

Dr. Rudy Martinez

martiner@tamug.edu | 409.740.4506 | PMEC (3027) 215

Dr. Luke Nyakiti

nyakitil@tamug.edu | 409.740.4505 | PMEC (3027) 214

Gerard Coleman

colemang@tamug.edu | 409.740.4856 | PMEC (3027) 213

Dr. Matthew Carroll

carrollm@tamug.edu | 409.740.4473 | PMEC (3027) 219

Seibel Learning Center Advisors

Schedule appointments via TutorTrac (tutortrac.tamug.edu)
Contact the office at slc@tamug.edu or 409.741.4343

Amanda Yanas

yanasa@tamug.edu | 409.741.4352 | MAIN (3034) Ste 206

MART Majors
MART Majors

Departmental Advisors

Amy Luna

lunaa@tamug.edu | 409.740.4916 | KIRK (3001) 111

Capt. Augusta Roth

rotha@tamug.edu | 409.740.4471 | KIRK (3001) 106

Seibel Learning Center Advisors

Schedule appointments via TutorTrac (tutortrac.tamug.edu)
Contact the office at slc@tamug.edu or 409.741.4343

Barbara Dover

doverb@tamug.edu | 409.741.4342 | MAIN (3034) Ste 206

MARA Majors
MARA Majors

Departmental Advisors

Schedule appointments via TutorTrac (tutortrac.tamug.edu)

Lowell Boudreaux

boudreal@tamug.edu | 409.740.4942 | CLB (3007) 232

Dr. Joe Knox

knoxj@tamug.edu | 409.740.4442 | CLB (3007) 220

Dr. Melissa Wiseman

wisemanm@tamug.edu | 409.740.4013 | CLB (3007) 231

Dr. Nikolaos Mykoniatis

mykonian@tamug.edu | 409.740.4012 | CLB (3007) 218A

Dr. Uchenna Nwabueze

nwabuezu@tamug.edu | 409.740.7141 | CLB (3007) 222

Kelli Woods

kfwoods@tamug.edu | 409.740.4854 | CLB (3007) 231

Seibel Learning Center Advisors

Schedule appointments via TutorTrac (tutortrac.tamug.edu)
Contact the office at slc@tamug.edu or 409.741.4343

Barbara Dover

doverb@tamug.edu | 409.741.4342 | MAIN (3034) Ste 206

MAST, USGA - MELP, & USGA - TCCD Majors
MAST, USGA - MELP, & USGA - TCCD Majors

Departmental Advisors

Paula Morris (MAST & USGA-MELP)

morrisp@tamug.edu | 409.740.4975 | CLB (3007) 217

Jenna Lamphere (USGA-TCCD)

jlamphere@tamug.edu | 409.740.4758 | CLB (3007) 124

 

Seibel Learning Center Advisors

Schedule appointments via TutorTrac (tutortrac.tamug.edu)
Contact the office at slc@tamug.edu or 409.741.4343

Lisa Stewart

stewartl@tamug.edu | 409.741.4351 | MAIN (3034) Ste 206

 

ENGE & OCEN Majors
ENGE & OCEN Majors

Departmental Advisors

Schedule appointments via Navigate (tamu.campus.eab.com)

Anna Budvitis

atprim2@tamu.edu | 409.741.4381 | PMEC (3027) 128

 

 

 

Graduate Student - All Majors
Graduate Student - All Majors

Graduate Studies Advisors

Schedule appointments via SWAN (swan.tamu.edu/RGSO)
Contact the office at gradstudies@tamug.edu or 409.740.4479

Holly Richards

richardh@tamug.edu | 409.740.4957 | MAIN (3034) Ste 409

Nicole Kinslow

kinslown@tamug.edu | 409.740.4937 | MAIN (3034) Ste 409

 

General Academics
General Academics

Seibel Learning Center Advisors

Schedule appointments via TutorTrac (tutortrac.tamug.edu)
Contact the office at slc@tamug.edu or 409.741.4343

Lisa Stewart

stewartl@tamug.edu | 409.741.4351 | MAIN (3034) Ste 206

Where to Go Overview    

Advisor Flowchart