Advisors by Major    

MARB, MARF, MARS, & OCRE Majors
MARB, MARF, MARS, & OCRE Majors

Departmental Advisors

Schedule appointments via Navigate (tamu.campus.eab.com)
Contact all departmental advisors via MARBadvising@tamug.edu or MARSadvising@tamug.edu 

Rachel Ball (Last Names A-M)

ballr@tamug.edu | 409.740.4531 | OCSB (3029) 100B

Rachel Sellers (Last Names N-Z)

sellersr@tamug.edu | 409.740.4539 | OCSB (3029) 100A

CALS Advisors

Schedule appointments via Navigate (tamu.campus.eab.com)
Contact the office at advising@tamug.edu or 409.741.4343

Amanda Yanas (CESS/MARS)

yanasa@tamug.edu | 409.741.4341 | MAIN (3034) Ste 206

 

Stephanie Escobar (MARB/MARF)

sescobar@tamug.edu | 409.741.4346 | MAIN (3034) Ste 206

USGA - OOH Majors
USGA - OOH Majors

Departmental Advisors

Dr. Jhenny Galan

galanj@tamug.edu | 409.741.4326 | MAIN (3034) 408B

CALS Advisors

Schedule appointments via Navigate (tamu.campus.eab.com)
Contact the office at advising@tamug.edu or 409.741.4343

Krista McBrien

kmcbrien@tamug.edu | 409.741.4341 | MAIN (3034) Ste 206

MARR Majors
MARR Majors

Departmental Advisors

Chief Vanicha McQueen

vmcqueen@tamug.edu | 409.741.4329 | PMEC (3027) 167

 

Dr. Paul Potier

papotier@tamug.edu | 409.740.4788 | PMEC (3027) 212

Dr. Rudy Martinez

martiner@tamug.edu | 409.740.4506 | PMEC (3027) 215

Dr. Luke Nyakiti

nyakitil@tamug.edu | 409.740.4505 | PMEC (3027) 214

Gerard Coleman

colemang@tamug.edu | 409.740.4856 | PMEC (3027) 213

 

CALS Advisors

Schedule appointments via Navigate (tamu.campus.eab.com)
Contact the office at advising@tamug.edu or 409.741.4343

Amanda Yanas

yanasa@tamug.edu | 409.741.4352 | MAIN (3034) Ste 206

MART Majors
MART Majors

Departmental Advisors

Theo Moody

tlmoody@tamug.edu | 409.741.4314 | KIRK (3001) 109

 

CALS Advisors

Schedule appointments via Navigate (tamu.campus.eab.com)
Contact the office at advising@tamug.edu or 409.741.4343

Amanda Yanas

yanasa@tamug.edu | 409.741.4341 | MAIN (3034) Ste 206

MARA Majors
MARA Majors

Departmental Advisors

Lowell Boudreaux

boudreal@tamug.edu | 409.740.4942 | CLB (3007) 232

 

Dr. Nikolaos Mykoniatis

mykonian@tamug.edu | 409.740.4012 | CLB (3007) 218A

 

CALS Advisors

Schedule appointments via Navigate (tamu.campus.eab.com)
Contact the office at advising@tamug.edu or 409.741.4343

Lisa Stewart

stewartl@tamug.edu | 409.741.4351 | MAIN (3034) Ste 206

MAST, USGA - MELP, & USGA - TCCD Majors
MAST, USGA - MELP, & USGA - TCCD Majors

Departmental Advisors

Paula Morris (MAST & USGA-MELP)

morrisp@tamug.edu | 409.740.4975 | CLB (3007) 217

Jenna Lamphere (USGA-TCCD)

jlamphere@tamug.edu | 409.740.4758 | CLB (3007) 124

 

CALS Advisors

Schedule appointments via Navigate (tamu.campus.eab.com)
Contact the office at advising@tamug.edu or 409.741.4343

Brandon Chapman

bchapman@tamug.edu | 409.741.4341 | MAIN (3034) Ste 206

 

ENGE & OCEN Majors
ENGE & OCEN Majors

Departmental Advisors

Schedule appointments via Navigate (tamu.campus.eab.com)

Anna Budvitis

atprim2@tamu.edu | 409.741.4381 | PMEC (3027) 128

Andie Beer

andie.beer@tamu.edu | 409.740.4573 | PMEC (3027) 126

 

Graduate Student - All Majors
Graduate Student - All Majors

Graduate Studies Advisors

Contact the office at gradstudies@tamug.edu or 409.740.4479

Holly Richards

richardh@tamug.edu | 409.740.4957 | MAIN (3034) Ste 409

Nicole Kinslow 

kinslown@tamug.edu | 409.740.4937 | MAIN (3034) Ste 409

Liz Musgrove

liz.musgrove@tamug.edu | 409.740.4704 | MAIN (3034) Ste 409

 

General Academics
General Academics

CALS Advisors

Schedule appointments via Navigate (tamu.campus.eab.com)
Contact the office at advising@tamug.edu or 409.741.4343

Lisa Stewart

stewartl@tamug.edu | 409.741.4351 | MAIN (3034) Ste 206

Where to Go Overview    

Advisor Flowchart