Student Affairs Staff

Todd Sutherland

Dr. Todd Sutherland '90
Associate Vice President of Student Affairs

409-740-4598

sutherlt@tamug.edu




Branston Harris

Branston Harris
Assistant Director for Community Standards

409-740-4829

harrisb@tamug.edu 




Carolyn Moore2

Carolyn Moore
Administrative Coordinator II for Student Affairs

409-740-4561

c-moore45@tamu.edu

 




Student Activities

Shelly Fordyce

Shelly Fordyce '99
Director of Student Activities

409-740-4427

fordyces@tamug.edu




Derrick Ford

Derrick Ford
Assistant Director of Student Activities

409-740-4557

fordd@tamug.edu




Alex Crouse

Alex Crouse
Assistant Director of Student Activities

409-740-4439

crousea@tamug.edu




Taylor Kemp

Taylor Kemp
Student Development Specialist II

409-741-7165

tkemp@tamug.edu




Campus Recreation

Joe Hoff

Joe Hoff
Director of Campus Recreation

409-740-4472

hoffj@tamug.edu




Carrie Coutorie

Carrie Coutorie '19
Business Coordinator I

409-740-4947

coutoric@tamug.edu




Kourtney Woracek

Kourtney Woracek
Outdoor Program & Aquatics Coordinator

409-740-4514

 kworacek@tamug.edu 




Dylan Cooke

Dylan Cooke '13
Intramural & Club Sports Coordinator

409-741-7133

dcooke@tamug.edu

 




Krissy Johnson

Krissy Johnson '16
Fitness & Wellness Coordinator

409-740-4855

krissyjohnson@tamug.edu

 




Student Diversity Initiatives


Danny Roe

Danny Roe '13
Assistant Director of Student Diversity Initiatives

409-740-4836

roed@tamug.edu




Marcos Villarreal

Marcos Villarreal
Diversity Education Specialist

409-740-4582

villarrema@tamug.edu 




Campus Living & Learning

Neil Golemo

Neil E. Golemo
Director of Campus Living & Learning

409-740-4469

golemon@tamug.edu




Marlee Williams

Marlee Williams
Office Assistant

409-741-4369

williamm@tamug.edu




Buzz Refugio

Buzz Refugio '94
Assistant Director of Operations

409-740-4771

refugiob@tamug.edu




Carrie Rowland

Carrie Rowland
Housing Coordinator for Hullabaloo, Oceans, & Pacific Halls

409-740-4872

crowland@tamug.edu




Sarah Headshot

Sarah Schendzelos
Assistant Director of Residential Education

409-740-4888

wests@tamug.edu




AlexChandler

Alex Chandler
Housing Coordinator for Texas A&M Maritime Academy Hall

409-740-4484

 achandler@tamug.edu 




MarishikaWright

Marishika Wright
Housing Coordinator for Atlantic Hall

409-740-4844

mish@tamug.edu 

 




Counseling & Career Services

Ken Bailey

Ken Bailey MA, LPC-S  
Director of Career & Ability Services

409-740-4725

baileyk@tamug.edu




Dana Keenan

Dana Keenan
Senior Office Associate

409-740-4736

keenand@tamug.edu




Daisey McCloud

Daisey McCloud, MAPCP, LPC-S
Director of Counseling

409-740-4537

mccloudd@tamug.edu




Jeff English

Jeff English
Career Services Coordinator

409-740-4586

englishj@tamug.edu 




Dana Little

Dr. Dana Little, MS, LMFT-S
Access Coordinator

409-740-4587

dlittle@tamug.edu