Dr. Todd Sutherland '90
Associate Vice President of Student Affairs



sutherlt@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-740-4598




Carolyn Moore
Administrative Coordinator II for Student Affairs



c-moore45@tamu.edu
Phone: 409-740-4561




Back to topBack to top

Student Activities      

Shelly Fordyce '99
Director of Student Activities



fordyces@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-740-4427




Derrick Ford
Assistant Director of Student Activities



fordd@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-740-4557




Taylor Kemp
Assistant Director of New Student and Family Programs



tkemp@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-741-7165




Malarie Humble
Student Development Specialist II



m_humble@tamu.edu
Phone: 409-740-4439




Back to topBack to top

Campus Recreation      

Joe Hoff
Director of Campus Recreation



hoffj@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-740-4472




Carrie Coutorie '19
Business Coordinator



coutoric@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-740-4947




Dylan Cooke '13
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation



dcooke@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-741-7133




Krissy Johnson '16
Well-being Program Manager



krissyjohnson@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-740-4855




Back to topBack to top

Student Intercultural Learning & Engagement      

Danny Roe '13
Associate Director



roed@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-740-4836




Intercultural Collaborator – Vacant
Student Development Specialist II






Intercultural Specialist – Vacant
Student Development Specialist I






Back to topBack to top

Campus Living & Learning      

Neil E. Golemo
Director of Campus Living & Learning



golemon@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-740-4469




Marlee Williams
Business Associate III



williamm@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-741-4369




Sarah Schendzelos
Assistant Director of Residential Education



wests@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-740-4888




Carrie Rowland
Assistant Director of Housing Operations



crowland@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-740-4872




Asia Smith
Assistant Director for Community Standards



asiasmith@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-740-4829




Marishika Wright
Housing Coordinator for Atlantic Hall



mish@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-740-4844




Cloe Bourdages
Housing Coordinator for Texas A&M Maritime Academy Hall



cebourdages@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-740-4484




Jon'Paul Montgomery
Housing Coordinator for Pacific, Hullabaloo, & Oceans Halls



jonpaulm@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-740-4734




Back to topBack to top

Counseling & Career Services      

Ken Bailey
MA, LPC-S
Director of Career & Ability Services



baileyk@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-740-4725




Dana Keenan
Senior Office Associate



keenand@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-740-4736




Daisey McCloud
MAPCP, LPC-S
Director of Counseling



mccloudd@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-740-4537




Jeff English
Career Services Coordinator



englishj@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-740-4586




Dr. Dana Little
MS, LMFT-S
Access Coordinator



dlittle@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-740-4587




Dan Kratz
MA, LPC-A
Professional Counselor



kratzd@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-740-4739




Back to topBack to top