Contact Us @ Helpdesk    

E-mail: Helpdesk@tamug.edu Phone: 409-740-4714 
Location: Bldg 3007 (CLB), Rm 113 | Hours: Monday to Friday 7:30am to 6:00pm

To reach people by area click buttons below.

IT Administration      


Photo of John Kovacevich

John Kovacevich
Executive Director, Information Technology

kovacevi@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4461
Bldg# 3025, Rm# 108


Photo of Regina-DeLao Daniels, CAP

Regina-DeLao Daniels, CAP
Business Coordinator II

danielsr@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4838
Bldg# 3025, Rm# 101




Back to topBack to top

Network / Websites      

Services: E-mails, Security, Phones, Internet, TAMUG Websites


Photo of Tony Quigg

Tony Quigg
IT Manager III

quiggt@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4961
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 121D


Photo of Bob Scribner

Bob Scribner
Senior IT Professional II

scribner@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4955
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 121C


Photo of Robert Gatlin

Robert Gatlin
Network Engineer II

gatlinr@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 741-4020
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 121A


Photo of Cory Froelich

Cory Froelich
IT Professional II

froelicc@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 741-4398
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 121B


Photo of Vadim Troshkin

Vadim Troshkin
Communications Specialist II

troshkiv@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4817
Bldg# 3025, Rm# 106




Back to topBack to top

TechShop and Helpdesk      

Services: Classroom Audio Visual Equipment, Computer Labs, Desktops


Photo of Daniel Aaron

Daniel Aaron
Computer Maintenance Technician IV

aarond@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4960
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 115


Photo of Beau Greer

Beau Greer
End User Support Specialist II

greerb@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4740
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 115


Photo of Renee Hendrix

Renee Hendrix
Computer Maintenance Technician II

rhendrix@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 741-4063
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 115




Back to topBack to top

Data Analysis Group      

Services: Student Data Reports, ServiceNow, Database Management, Project Management


Photo of Garrett Hodsdon

Garrett Hodsdon
IT Professional II

ghodsdon@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 741-7174
Bldg# 3025, Rm# 101




Back to topBack to top

Instructional Technology Support      

Services: Canvas support, Faculty classroom support


Photo of Lexis Fentanes

Lexis Fentanes
End User Support Specialist III

lexis.fentanes@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4905
Bldg# 3025, Rm# 101


Photo of Shanael Williams

Shanael Williams
End User Support Specialist II

shanaelwilliams@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4851
Bldg# 3025, Rm# 101




Back to topBack to top