CARE Team Members    

The CARE Team meets on a regular basis, but can be convened at any time to respond to concerning situations on campus.  

Members of the CARE Team include:

Dr. Todd Sutherland 
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

Adam Haney
Instructional Assistant Professor

Laurissa Noack
Assistant Director - Learning Commons

Sam Martinez
Chief - University Police

Ken Bailey 
Director of Career Services

Daisey McCloud
Director of Counseling

Neil E. Golemo
Director of Campus Living & Learning

Asia Smith
Assistant Director, Office for Community Standards

Back to topBack to top