Clipper Reefing Banner

Student Affairs Staff

Todd Sutherland

Dr. Todd Sutherland '90
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs
409-740-4598
sutherlt@tamug.edu

 

Belinda Gaddis

Belinda Gaddis
Lead Office Associate
409-740-4561
gaddisb@tamug.edu

 

Student Activities

Shelly Fordyce

Shelly Fordyce '99
Director of Student Activities
409-740-4427
fordyces@tamug.edu

 

Recreational Sports 

Joe Hoff

Joe Hoff
Associate Director of Recreational Sports
409-740-4472
hoffj@tamug.edu

Diversity

 Dr. Kenyatta Y. Dawson

Dr. Kenyatta Y. Dawson
Assistant Director of Diversity
409-740-4582
dawsonk@tamug.edu

 

Residence Life

Neil Golemo

Neil E. Golemo
Associate Director for Residence Life
409-740-4469
golemon@tamug.edu

Marlee Williams
Office Associate
409-741-4369
williamm@tamug.edu

 Alex Crouse

Alex Crouse
Housing Coordinator: Oceans, Hullabaloo, Mariner, Albatross, & Polaris Halls
409-740-4439
crousea@tamug.edu

 Branston Harris

Branston Harris
Housing Coordinator: Atlantic Hall
409-740-4844
harrisb@tamug.edu

Sarah West

Sarah West
Housing Coordinator: Pacific Hall
409-740-4888
wests@tamug.edu

Counseling & Career Services

Ken Bailey

Ken Bailey MA, LPC  
Director of Counseling & Career Services
409-740-4725
baileyk@tamug.edu

Audrey Hamilton
Senior Office Associate
409-740-4736
hamiltoa@tamug.edu

Dr. Rick Ertell, Ed D, LPC-S
Assistant Director of Counseling & Disability Services
409-740-4587
ertellr@tamug.edu

Daisey McCloud, MAPCP, LPC-Intern
Assistant Director of Counseling & Career Services
409-740-4537
mccloudd@tamug.edu

Diane Manley, MS, LPC Intern
Student Development Specialist II
409-740-4739
manleyd@tamug.edu