Todd Sutherland

Dr. Todd Sutherland '90
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs

409-740-4598

sutherlt@tamug.edu




Buzz Refugio

Buzz Refugio '94
Assistant Director for Responsible Citizenship

409-740-4771

refugiob@tamug.edu




Belinda Gaddis

Belinda Gaddis
Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs

409-740-4561

gaddisb@tamug.edu




Student Activities

Shelly Fordyce

Shelly Fordyce '99
Director of Student Activities

409-740-4427

fordyces@tamug.edu




Derrick Ford

Derrick Ford
Assistant Director of Student Activities

409-740-4557

fordd@tamug.edu




Danny Roe

Danny Roe '13
Student Development Specialist I

409-740-4836

roed@tamug.edu




Recreational Sports

Joe Hoff

Joe Hoff
Associate Director of Recreational Sports

409-740-4472

hoffj@tamug.edu




Carrie Coutorie

Carrie Coutorie
Business Associate I

409-740-4947

coutoric@tamug.edu




Betsy Bremer

Betsy Bremer
Outdoor Program & Aquatics Coordinator

409-740-4514

bbremer@tamug.edu 




Diversity

Vacant
Assistant Director of Diversity

409-740-4582

 




Residence Life

Neil Golemo

Neil E. Golemo
Associate Director for Residence Life

409-740-4469

golemon@tamug.edu




Marlee Williams
Office Associate

409-741-4369

williamm@tamug.edu




Alex Crouse

Alex Crouse
Housing Coordinator: Oceans, Hullabaloo, Mariner, Albatross, & Polaris Halls

409-740-4439

crousea@tamug.edu




Branston Harris

Branston Harris
Housing Coordinator: Atlantic Hall

409-740-4844

harrisb@tamug.edu




Sarah West

Sarah West
Housing Coordinator: Pacific Hall

409-740-4888

wests@tamug.edu




Counseling & Career Services

Ken Bailey

Ken Bailey MA, LPC  
Director of Counseling & Career Services

409-740-4725

baileyk@tamug.edu




Vacant
Senior Office Associate

409-740-4736

 



Daisey McCloud, MAPCP, LPC-Intern
Assistant Director of Counseling & Career Services

409-740-4537

mccloudd@tamug.edu




Diane Manley, MS, LPC Intern
Student Development Specialist II

409-740-4739

manleyd@tamug.edu