Todd Sutherland

Dr. Todd Sutherland '90
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs

409-740-4598

sutherlt@tamug.edu




Buzz Refugio

Buzz Refugio '94
Assistant Director for Responsible Citizenship

409-740-4771

refugiob@tamug.edu




Carolyn Moore2

Carolyn Moore
Administrative Coordinator for Student Affairs

409-740-4561

c-moore45@tamu.edu

 




Student Activities

Shelly Fordyce

Shelly Fordyce '99
Director of Student Activities

409-740-4427

fordyces@tamug.edu




Derrick Ford

Derrick Ford
Assistant Director of Student Activities

409-740-4557

fordd@tamug.edu




Taylor Kemp

Taylor Kemp
Student Development Specialist

409-741-7165

tkemp@tamug.edu




Campus Recreation

Joe Hoff

Joe Hoff
Director of Campus Recreation

409-740-4472

hoffj@tamug.edu




Carrie Coutorie

Carrie Coutorie
Business Coordinator I

409-740-4947

coutoric@tamug.edu




Ben Kern

Ben Kern
Outdoor Program & Aquatics Coordinator

409-740-4514

bkern@tamug.edu




Dylan Cooke

Dylan Cooke '13
Intramural & Club Sports Coordinator

409-741-7133

dcooke@tamug.edu

 




Krissy Johnson '16
Fitness & Wellness Coordinator

409-740-4855

krissyjohnson@tamug.edu

 




Student Diversity Initiatives


Danny Roe

Danny Roe '13
Assistant Director

409-740-4836

roed@tamug.edu




Student Diversity Specialist (Vacant)



Residence Life

Neil Golemo

Neil E. Golemo
Director of Residence Life

409-740-4469

golemon@tamug.edu




Marlee Williams

Marlee Williams
Office Assistant

409-741-4369

williamm@tamug.edu




Alex Crouse

Alex Crouse
Assistant Director of Residence Life

409-740-4439

crousea@tamug.edu




Branston Harris

Branston Harris
Housing Coordinator: Atlantic, Albatross, & Polaris Halls

409-740-4844

harrisb@tamug.edu




Sarah West

Sarah West
Assistant Director of Residence Life

409-740-4888

wests@tamug.edu




Vacant
Housing Coordinator: Texas A&M Maritime Academy Hall

409-740-4484

 




Counseling & Career Services

Ken Bailey

Ken Bailey MA, LPC  
Director of Counseling & Career Services

409-740-4725

baileyk@tamug.edu




Dana Keenan

Dana Keenan
Senior Office Associate

409-740-4736

keenand@tamug.edu




Daisey McCloud

Daisey McCloud, MAPCP, LPC-S
Associate Director of Counseling & Career Services

409-740-4537

mccloudd@tamug.edu




Sarah Hagler

Sarah Hagler
Career Services Coordinator

409-740-4586




Dana Little

Dana Little, MS, LMFT-S
Access Coordinator (TAMUG)

409-740-4587

dlittle@tamug.edu




Byron Banks

Byron K Banks, MS, LCDC
Professional Counselor

409-740-4739

bkbanks@tamug.edu