Skip Navigation

Contact Us    

E-mail: Helpdesk@tamug.edu Phone: 409-740-4714 
Location: Bldg 3007 (CLB), Rm 113 | Hours: Monday to Friday 7:30am to 6:00pm

To reach people by area click buttons below.

IT Administration      


John Kovacevich
Director of Information Technology

kovacevi@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4461
Bldg# 3025, Rm# 108




Back to topBack to top

Helpdesk      


Cathy Kantowski
Information Technology Supervisor

kantowsc@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4896
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 115




Back to topBack to top

Network / Websites      

Services: E-mails, Security, Phones, Internet, TAMUG Websites


Tony Quigg
Senior IT Professional II

quiggt@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4961
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 121D


Bob Scribner
Senior IT Professional I

scribner@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4955
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 121C


Robert Gatlin
Network Engineer I

gatlinr@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 741-4020
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 117


Vadim Troshkin
Communications Specialist II

Webmaster, Web Accessibility Coordinator

troshkiv@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4817
Bldg# 3025, Rm# 106




Back to topBack to top

TechShop Group      

Services: Classroom Audio Visual Equipment, Computer Labs, Desktops


Daniel Aaron
Computer Maintenance Technician IV

aarond@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4960
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 115


Louie Bagtas
Computer Maintenance Technician II

bagtasl@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4580
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 115


Cory Froelich
IT Professional II

froelicc@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 741-4398
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 115


Bill Oppel
Computer Maintenance Technician II

oppelw@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 741-4063
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 115


Randi Trussell
Computer Maintenance Technician II

trussellr@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4740
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 115




Back to topBack to top

Data Analysis Group      

Services: Student Data Reports, ServiceNow, Database Management, Project Management


Kelly Angell
IT Business Analyst III

angellk@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4841
Bldg# 3025, Rm# 105


Garrett Hodsdon
IT Professional I

ghodsdon@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 741-7174
Bldg# 3025, Rm# 101




Back to topBack to top

Instructional Technology Support      

Services: eCampus support, Faculty classroom support


Gerald Hughes
End User Support Specialist III

hughesg@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4851
Bldg# 3025, Rm# 107


Martha Lopez
End User Support Specialist II

martha.lopezcas@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4860
Bldg# 3025, Rm# 101




Back to topBack to top