Facilities Services – Operated by SSC SERVICE for EDUCATION

For the fastest service, we recommend submitting all work request through Maintenance Connection link below.

Submitting all work requests:

Maintenance Connection

Contact information:

Facilities Services ● Building 3006
Telephone: 409.740.4547 ● Fax: 409.740.5000
Business Hours 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
After Hours & Weekends ● Contact Campus Police at 409-740-4545 Option 2

 
Robert Moseley
Facilities Director
robert.moseley@sscserv.com
Telephone: 409.740.4752

Randy Trebilcock
Assistant Director
randy.trebilcock@sscserv.com
Telephone: 409.740.4563

Leslie Clark
Office Manager
leslie.clark@sscserv.com
Telephone: 409.740.4877

Reanna Ramirez
Front Desk
reanna.ramirez@sscserv.com
Telephone: 409.740.4547

Michelle Kirkland
Custodial Manager
michelle.kirkland@sscserv.com
Telephone: 409.740.4770

Christy Jones 
Senior Project Manager
christy.jones@sscserv.com
Telephone: 409.740.4553

DeAnn Vega
Project Administrator
deann.vega@sscserv.com
Telephone: 409.740.4558

Mission

Service Excellence
We are passionate about delivering superior service by helping our people both technically and personally through ongoing training, support, and coaching. We look to replicate success, learn from mistakes, and develop the ideas, innovations and practices that will help us improve and continue to lead our market.

Community

We strive to develop partnerships by engaging the community’s people and their motivations and passions that make every area unique. SSC enters into campuses with a ready eagerness for connecting in our communities to help us to develop a greater mindset of collaboration, support, and success as a united team.

Ownership

We take incumbent ownership of our actions. Every day, everywhere, we look to make a positive contribution to our customers, the communities we work in, and in the world we live in.

Storytelling

SSC stands where it is today because of the people who have helped us grow and flourish. We pride ourselves on the amazing people we have partnered with and the contributions they make to SSC and our customers. Sharing the stories of individuals to inspire each other to grow and develop is our motivation.