Meet the Staff

Amber BoothAmber Booth, M.Ed
Director of Student Enrollment Services
(409) 740-4414
bootha@tamug.edu

Steve AbrahaoSteve Abrahao, M.Div
Associate Director of Student Enrollment Services
(409) 740-4414
sabrahao@tamug.edu

Ashley DeckAshley Deck
Assistant Director
(409) 740-4414
decka@tamug.edu

CourtneyCourtney Blincow
Program Coordinator II
(409) 740-4414
blincowc@tamug.edu

Jeni Salinas
Administrative Associate
(409) 740-4416

jsalinas03@tamug.edu

Enola Deadrick

Enola Deadrick
Administrative Associate
(409) 740-4869


deadrice@tamug.edu

Lynsay GirtsLynsay Girts
Administrative Associate
(409) 740-4414
girtsl@tamug.edu

SandraSandra Muros
Admissions Processing
(409) 740-4414
muross@tamug.edu

Rosa AyalaRosa Ayala
Admissions Counselor
(409) 740-4414
Ayala.r@tamug.edu

Tiffani Dafonte
Admissions Counselor
(409) 741-4033
tiffanidafonte@tamug.edu

Rachelle DaigleRachelle Daigle, LMSW
Financial Aid Counselor
(409) 740-4417
daigler@tamu.edu

Glenda NelsonGlenda Nelson
Financial Aid Counselor
(409) 740-4707
gnelson@tamu.edu