Meet the Staff

Amber BoothAmber Booth, M.Ed
Director of Student Enrollment Services
409.740.4414
bootha@tamug.edu

Ashley DeckAshley Deck
Assistant Director
409.741.4395
decka@tamug.edu

CourtneyCourtney Blincow
Program Coordinator II
409.740.4448
blincowc@tamug.edu

Jeni Salinas
Administrative Associate
409.740.4416

jsalinas03@tamug.edu

Enola Deadrick

Enola Deadrick
Administrative Associate
409.740.4869
deadrice@tamug.edu

Lynsay GirtsLynsay Girts
Administrative Associate
409.740.4415
girtsl@tamug.edu

SandraSandra Muros
Admissions Processing
409.741.4315
muross@tamug.edu

Rosa AyalaRosa Ayala
Admissions Counselor
409.740.4818
Ayala.r@tamug.edu

Tiffani Dafonte
Admissions Counselor
409.741.4033
tiffanidafonte@tamug.edu

Rachelle DaigleRachelle Daigle, LMSW
Financial Aid Counselor
409.740.4417
daigler@tamu.edu

Glenda NelsonGlenda Nelson
Financial Aid Counselor
409.740.4707
gnelson@tamu.edu

Vera WalkerVera Walker
Admissions Counselor
409.740.4950
vwalker@tamug.edu