Current Student Organizations

Club: President: Contact Information:
Aggie Crew Caitlin Fairhurst cdfairhurst@att.net
Aggie Gulf Coast Fishermen at Galveston Adrick Velasco adrickvelasco@yahoo.com
Animal Husbandry Association Katie Smaus katiesmaus@yahoo.com
Anime By The Sea Lindsay Moore bouboucalvaryjesus@yahoo.com
Black Student Alliance Adrian Gardner
Catholic Sea Aggies
Checkin' Crew
Circle K Hart Green hgreenvi@gmail.com
Collision Ministries Marissa Oldiges moldiges1005@gmail.com
Dive Club Victoria Zambrano vzambrano98@yahoo.com
Drill Team
Engineers Without Borders Max Haddox
Fine Arts Association
Game Club Spencer Hallaway spencer@hallawayphoto.com
Gay Straight Alliance Omar Gallegos o.gallegos@yahoo.com
Galveston Freshman Leadership Organization (G-FLO) Jonathan Hoag jonshoag@gmail.com
Hearn Honor Guard
Keel-Boat Sailing Club Alex Freas afreas62@tamu.edu
Lambda Kappa Alpha Honors Kelly Rozas krozas77@hotmail.com
Maritime Ball Committee Abbie Craigen  abbiecraigen2012@verizon.net
Ocean Sciences & Engineering Council (OSEC) Blake Sanchez basanchez3@gmail.com
Pre-Med Association Jacob Ransom jacob_ransom@hotmail.com
Propeller Club Michael Alario
Residence Hall Association (RHA) Amanda Perez amanda.perez70@yahoo.com
Sailing Paige Meineke paige.meineke@gmail.com
S.A.L.T. Camp
Sisterhood of University Leaders (SOUL) Katie Clark katie.michelle.clark@gmail.com
Soccer Club Jamie Jones  jamie00jones@gmail.com
Student Government Association (SGA) Paige West paige_west@me.com
Student Veterans Association Christian D Sistrunk crstian@lonestarveterans.org
Swimming Club Kathryn Willingham kathrynwillingham@ymail.com
TAMUG Lacrosse Cole Hastings chastings73@gmail.com
Texas Academy of Science (TAS) Brandon Hill bhill8901@yahoo.com
Tri-Beta Biological Honor Society Courtney Hughs surfinwithjesus@live.com
Ultimate Frisbee Cody Haines codeman1188@tamu.edu
Volleyball Club Sterling Cromwell sterling@gulfmax.net
Follow Us On: FacebookTwitteryoutube button