Current Organizations

Club: President: Contact Information:
Aggie Crew Sam Crenshaw samcrenshaw@tamu.edu
Aggie Gentleman Society Jack Sharp
Aggie Gulf Coast Fishermen at Galveston Amy Martin amyash13@tamu.edu
Animal Husbandry Association Brenna Sutter l_sutter18@tamu.edu
Asian Culture Organization Jillian Dy
Beaches Clean For Good Will Morris
Beta Beta Beta National Biological Honor Society Emily Richey emi1yr@tamu.edu
Big Event Alexis Hornsby lexi94@tamu.edu
Black Student Alliance Corinthia Morgan como7@tamu.edu
Catholic Sea Aggies Jesus Rodriguez jarodriguez@tamu.edu
Checkin' Crew Juan Tonche jat1995@tamu.edu
Circle K Linda Stevens linda.L.stevens-23@tamu.edu
College Republicans Jacob Duncan jduncan6000@tamu.edu
Dive Club Abigail Boessling a713464@tamu.edu
Diversity and Multicultural Programs Kenyatta Dawson
Drill Team Megan Schmidt meglschmidt@tamu.edu
Engineers Without Borders Naomi Miller
Fall Fest Committee Neil Golemo
Fine Arts Association Amanda Via amandavia@tamug.edu
Game Club Alex Platts adplatts95@gmail.com
Gay Straight Alliance Russell Cole russell0072tamu.edu
Galveston Freshman Leadership Organization (G-FLO) Kylie Reinert  kyreinert@tamu.edu
Hearn Honor Guard Alexander Mack amack1899@tamu.edu
Humans vs. Zombies Cameron Jackson cam.jackson@tamu.edu
Keel-Boat Sailing Club Stratton Muhmel strattonmuhmel@tamu.edu
Lambda Kappa Alpha Honors Michelle Nguyen michelle2014@tamu.edu
Lead LLC Jasmine Briggs briggsj@tamu.edu
Maritime Ball Committee Ashley Wilson ashley.lauren@tamu.edu
Maroon Delegates Abby Grant abigailgrant@tamu.edu
MAST Student Organization Taylor Bounds taylormbounds@gmail.com
Motor Club Allen Vorholt
Ocean Sciences & Engineering Council (OSEC) Jacob Sacco jakethe5nake@tamu.edu
Orientation Leaders Randall Andress randallandress@tamu.edu
Pre-Vet Society Chris Nguyen
Propeller Club Erik Stramblad erik.stramblad@tamu.edu
Residence Hall Association (RHA) Katherine Adams kadams@tamu.edu
Sailing Austen Parish sassriverrat@tamu.edu
S.A.L.T. Camp Chance Lange lange_chance@tamu.edu
Sea Aggie Band Patricia Fennesy fennesy3@tamu.edu
Sea Aggie Swimmers Matthew Power owerm94@tamu.edu
Sea Spray Literary Magazine Megan John meganelizabeth18@tamu.edu
Sisterhood of University Leaders (SOUL) Sarah Ann McKellar sarahann@tamu.edu
Soccer Club Kory Barone soccer05@tamu.edu
Society of Women Engineers (SWE) Ashley Stephens sm4shley@tamu.edu
SPROUT Jacqueline Keleher j623006729@tamu.edu
Student Association of Latino Leaders Tania Pandele tpandele@tamu.edu
Student Government Association (SGA) Danielle thompson danithompson99@tamu.edu
Student Veterans Association Alejandro Salgado salg1342@tamu.edu
TAMUG Grotto Mary Sitter mksitter@tamu.edu
TAMUG International Student Organization (ISO) Paul Mullen paulmullen@tamu.edu
TAMUG Lacrosse Ricky McNeil mcneilrg@tamu.edu
TAMUG Lady Soccer Club Yasmin Layeeq yml16@tamu.edu
TAMUG Two Step Nicole Morgan nmorgan.08@tamu.edu
TAMUG Yell Leaders Nicholas Kistler nick_dane_kistler@tamu.edu
Terry Scholars of TAMUG Rachel McDaniel
Texas Academy of Science (TAS) Catherine Risley c.risley@tamu.edu
The Methodist Student Group Sarah Martin nitramharas711@tamu.edu
Theatre Club Amanda Via amandavia@tamu.edu
Traditions Council Katie Moffitt
Ultimate Frisbee Jesus Ramirez
Volleyball Club Gari Zinsmeyer gari_zinsmeyer@tamu.edu
WAVE LLC Dallas Henderson dolphin@tamu.edu
Wrestling Club Patrick Berry
Young Life Marisa Diaz