Council Members

Name


Title


Department


Phone


E-Mail


Jeff Boyer

Advisor

Human Resources

4503

boyerj@tamug.edu

Susan Lee

Budget Advisor

Budget and Analysis

4533

lees@tamug.edu

Cari Bishop-Smith

Co-Chair

Administration

4929

bishopc@tamug.edu

Meg McNulty

Co-Chair

Financial Management Services

4520

mcnultym@tamug.edu

Vernon Camus

Treasurer

Waterfront Operations

4490

camusv@tamug.edu

Michael Sweeney

Secretary

Library

4564

sweeneym@tamug.edu

Barbie Beanland

Academic Enhancement

4343

beanlanb@tamug.edu

Carolyn Herman

Research & Graduate Studies

4479

hermanc@tamug.edu

Cathy Kantowski

Information Services

4896

kantowsc@tamug.edu

Charolotte Tassin

Admissions & Records

4415

tassinc@tamug.edu

Diane Manley

Counseling

4739

manleyd@tamug.edu

Michelle Cervantes

Maritime Systems Engineering

7197

cervantm@tamug.edu

Nancy Chambers

Texas A&M Maritime Academy

4761

chambern@tamug.edu

Thea Monnier

Marketing & Communications

4850

monniert@tamug.edu

Traci Morris

Administration

4585

morrist@tamug.edu

All TAMUG Faculty, and Staff contact info is listed in outlook in the global address book or online on the TAMUG public website, through the online phone directory or under the directories channel on Howdy portal.   Please feel free to contact any of the Staff Council members should you like to serve on the committee, have questions, feedback or ideas for new events we look forward to hearing your input.