Council Members

Name


Title


Department


Phone


Email


Rachel Ball

Co-Chair

Marine Biology

4531

ballr@tamug.edu

 Alex Crouse

Co-Chair

Student Life

4439

crousea@tamug.edu

Vernon Camus

Treasurer

MESSO

4490

camusv@tamug.edu

Michael Sweeney

Secretary

Library

4564

sweeneym@tamug.edu

 Barbie Beanland

 

Academic Enhancement

4343

beanlanb@tamug.edu  

Christal Lewis

 

Financial Management Services

4434

lewisc@tamug.edu

Diane Manley

 

Counseling

4739

manleyd@tamug.edu

 Thea Monnier

 

Communications

4850

monniert@tamug.edu

 Paula Morris

 

Maritime Studies

4975

morrisp@tamug.edu

 Claudia Schinnie

 

Marine Biology

4588

davidsoc@tamug.edu

 Nancy Vidotto

 

CEO Office

4908

vidotton@tamug.edu

 Marlee Williams

 

Resident Life

4369

williamm@tamug.edu

 Jeff Boyer

Advisor

Human Resources

4503

boyerj@tamug.edu

Susan Lee

Budget Advisor

Budget and Analysis

4533

lees@tamug.edu  

Cari Bishop-Smith

TAMU Representative

Administration

4403

bishopc@tamug.edu

All TAMUG Faculty, and Staff contact info is listed in outlook in the global address book or online on the TAMUG public website, through the online phone directory or under the directories channel on Howdy portal.   Please feel free to contact any of the Staff Council members should you like to serve on the council, have questions, feedback or ideas for new events we look forward to hearing your input.