Council Members

Name


Title


Department


Phone


Email


Claudia Schinnie

Co-Chair

Marine Biology

4774

schinnic@tamug.edu

Gerald Hughes

Co-Chair

Information Services

4851

hughesg@tamug.edu

Marlee Williams

Treasurer

Residence Life

4369

williamm@tamug.edu

Alexandra Mitchell

Secretary

Library

4816

mitchela@tamug.edu

Betsy Bremer

Recreational Sports

4514

bbremer@tamug.edu

Donna Ferrer

 

Maritime Transportation

4887

ferrerd@tamug.edu

Derrick Ford

 

Student Activities

4557

fordd@tamug.edu

Paula Morris

 

Maritime Studies

4975

morrisp@tamug.edu

Danny Roe

Office of Student Diversity Initiatives

4836

roed@tamug.edu

Lisa Stewart

 

Seibel Learning Center

4351

stewartl@tamug.edu

Marjorie Salinas

Student Business Services

4433

msalinas@tamu.edu

Carolyn Moore

 

Financial Management Services

4430

c-moore45@tamu.edu

Anna Budvitis

 

Engineering Academic & Student Affairs & Ocean Engineering

4381

atprim2@tamu.edu

Susan Stakes

 

Enrollment Services

4416

stakess@tamug.edu

Jeff Boyer

Advisor

Human Resources

4503

boyerj@tamug.edu

Susan Lee

Budget Advisor

Budget and Analysis

4533

lees@tamug.edu  

Cari Bishop-Smith

TAMU Representative

Administration

4403

bishopc@tamug.edu

All TAMUG Faculty, and Staff contact info is listed in outlook in the global address book or online on the TAMUG public website, through the online phone directory or under the directories channel on Howdy portal.   Please feel free to contact any of the Staff Council members should you like to serve on the council, have questions, feedback or ideas for new events we look forward to hearing your input.  Thank you!