Council Members

Name


Title


Department


Phone


Email


Rachel Ball

Co-Chair

Marine Biology

4531

ballr@tamug.edu

Alex Crouse

Co-Chair

Student Life

4439

crousea@tamug.edu

Marlee Williams

Treasurer

Residence Life

4369

williamm@tamug.edu

Claudia Schinnie

Secretary

Marine Biology

4774

schinnic@tamug.edu

Nancy Chambers

 Texas A&M Maritime Academy

4761

chambern@tamug.edu

Donna Ferrer

 

Marine Transportation

4887

ferrerd@tamug.edu

Derrick Ford

 

Student Activities

4557

fordd@tamug.edu

Gerald Hughes

 

Information Services

4851

hughesg@tamug.edu

Alexandra Mitchell

Library

4817

mitchela@tamug.edu

Paula Morris

 

Maritime Studies

4975

morrisp@tamug.edu

Danny Roe

Office of Student Diversity Initiatives

4836

roed@tamug.edu

Lisa Stewart

 

Admissions and Records

4723

stewartl@tamug.edu

Jeff Boyer

Advisor

Human Resources

4503

boyerj@tamug.edu

Susan Lee

Budget Advisor

Budget and Analysis

4533

lees@tamug.edu  

Cari Bishop-Smith

TAMU Representative

Administration

4403

bishopc@tamug.edu

All TAMUG Faculty, and Staff contact info is listed in outlook in the global address book or online on the TAMUG public website, through the online phone directory or under the directories channel on Howdy portal.   Please feel free to contact any of the Staff Council members should you like to serve on the council, have questions, feedback or ideas for new events we look forward to hearing your input.  Thank you!