Council Members

Name


Title


Department


Phone


Email


Danny Roe

Chair

Office of Student Diversity Initiatives

4836

roed@tamug.edu

Anna Budvitis

Vice Chair

Engineering Academic & Student Affairs & Ocean Engineering

4381

atprim2@tamu.edu

Marjorie Salinas

Treasurer

Student Business Services

4433

msalinas@tamu.edu

Alexandra Mitchell

Secretary

Library

4816

mitchela@tamug.edu

Gerald Hughes

 

Information Services

4851

hughesg@tamug.edu

Donna Ferrer

 

Maritime Transportation

4887

ferrerd@tamug.edu

Derrick Ford

 

Student Activities

4557

fordd@tamug.edu

Lisa Stewart

 

Seibel Learning Center

4351

stewartl@tamug.edu

Carolyn Moore

 

Financial Management Services

4430

c-moore45@tamu.edu

Susan Stakes

 

Enrollment Services

4416

stakess@tamug.edu

 Enola Deadrick

 

 Enrollment Services

4869 

 deadrice@tamug.edu

 Ashley Deck

 

 Enrollment Services

4395 

 decka@tamug.edu

 Dana Keenan

 

 Student Services

 4736

 keenand@tamug.edu

 Taylor Kemp

 

 Student Activities

7165 

 tkemp@tamug.edu

 Jessica Lee

 

 Marine Biology

 4426

 leej@tamug.edu

 Marion Rhodes

 

 Human Resources

4532 

 rhodesm@tamug.edu

 Sarah West

 

 Residence Life

 4888

 wests@tamug.edu

Jeff Boyer

Advisor

Human Resources

4503

boyerj@tamug.edu

Susan Lee

Budget Advisor

Budget and Analysis

4533

lees@tamug.edu  

Cari Bishop-Smith

TAMU Representative

Administration

4403

bishopc@tamug.edu

All TAMUG Faculty, and Staff contact info is listed in outlook in the global address book or online on the TAMUG public website, through the online phone directory or under the directories channel on Howdy portal.   Please feel free to contact any of the Staff Council members should you like to serve on the council, have questions, feedback or ideas for new events we look forward to hearing your input.  Thank you!