utmb TAMUG GCC

Committee Members

Committee Members

Cliff Houston

UTMB

chouston@utmb.edu

409-772-0896

James Salazar

GC

jsalazar@gc.edu

409-944-1278

David Baca

TAMUG

bacad@tamug.edu

409-740-4568

Alicia Simmons

UTMB

acsimmon@utmb.edu

409-772-9119

Janene Davison

GC

jdavison@gc.edu

409-944-1329

Adrian Recinos III

UTMB

a.recinos@utmb.edu

409-599-0660

Joe Huff

GC

jhuff@gc.edu

409-944-1302

Michael Sweeney

TAMUG

sweeneym@tamug.edu

409-740-4564

Christina Van Lier

UTMB

cjvanlie@utmb.edu

440-840-6188