utmb TAMUG GCC

Committee Members

Comittee Members 2014

Name

Organization

Email

Phone

David Baca

TAMUG

bacad@tamug.edu

409-740-4567

Cliff Houston

UTMB

chouston@utmb.edu

409-772-0896

Janene Davison

GC

jdavison@gc.edu

409-944-1311

Sylvia Torres

UTMB

stores@utmb.edu

409-772-7836

Alicia Simmons

UTMB

acsimmon@utmb.edu

409-772-9119

Joe Huff

GC

jhuff@gc.edu

409-944-4242

James Salazar

GC

jsalazar@gc.edu

409-944-4242

Marguerite Sognier

UTMB

masognie@utmb.edu

409-772-7836

Tom Linton

TAMUG

t-linton@neo.tamu.edu

409-741-7190

Regina Delao-Daniels

TAMUG

danielsr@tamug.edu

409-740-4838

Brian Borski

UTMB

blborski@utmb.edu

979-571-7768

Adrian Recinos III

UTMB

a.recinos@utmb.edu

409-772-1922

Christina Van Lier

UTMB

cjvanlie@utmb.edu

409-772-4990