utmb TAMUG GCC

Committee Members

Committee Members 2015

Name

Organization

Email

Phone

David Baca

TAMUG

bacad@tamug.edu

409-740-4568

Cliff Houston

UTMB

chouston@utmb.edu

409-772-0896

Janene Davison

GC

jdavison@gc.edu

409-944-1329

Sylvia Torres

UTMB

stores@utmb.edu

409-772-7836

Alicia Simmons

UTMB

acsimmon@utmb.edu

409-772-9119

Joe Huff

GC

jhuff@gc.edu

409-944-1302

James Salazar

GC

jsalazar@gc.edu

409-944-1278

Marguerite Sognier

UTMB

masognie@utmb.edu

409-772-7836

Tom Linton

TAMUG

t-linton@neo.tamu.edu

409-741-7190

Brian Borski

UTMB

blborski@utmb.edu

979-571-7768

Adrian Recinos III

UTMB

a.recinos@utmb.edu

409-599-0660

Christina Van Lier

UTMB

cjvanlie@utmb.edu

440-840-6188

Michael Sweeney

TAMUG

sweeneym@tamug.edu

409-740-4564