TMA 2018

Texas A&M Maritime Academy CO Staff

HOP Staff

Hullabaloo, Oceans and Pacific Hall Community Leader Staff

AAP 2018

Albatross, Atlantic and Polaris Community Leader Staff

Community Leaders

The Community Leader (CL) is an important member of the Residence Life staff.  He/she is generally an undergraduate peer leader who works with a group of 50-75 residents.  The Community Leader is supervised by the Housing Coordinators, and also report to the Assistant Director for Residence Life and Director of Student Life.  For students living in Battalion housing, Company Commanders (CO) or Executive Officers (XO) also serve as Community Leaders and work for the Office of Residence Life.

Working together, the Community Leaders support and carry out objectives, policies and procedures of Texas A&M University at Galveston, the Division of Student Affairs, and the Student Life Office. They are available for conflict mediation, help residents with transitioning and making connections to campus resources, and enjoy providing engaging programs for their residents to enjoy. Community Leaders staff the main office from 8AM - 2AM daily and are on-call after 2AM until the office re-opens next day.

The 2018-2019 Community Leader Staff

Atlantic Hall

Pacific Hall

Oceans Hall

Hullabaloo Hall

Texas A&M Maritime Academy Hall Batallian 1

Texas A&M Maritime Academy Hall Batallion 2

Albatross Hall

Polaris Hall

Avery Franklin - 1st Floor

Avery Franklin 2018

Marie "Julia" Collmorgen - 1st Floor

Julia C

Hunter York - 2nd Floor

Hunter Y

Hannah Menn - 2nd Floor

Hannah M

Kayla Costigan - 3rd Floor

Kayla C

Hudson Crawford - 3rd Floor

Hudson C


Hunter Cummings - 1st Floor

Hunter C

Damaris Villalobos - 1st Floor 

Damaris V

Bailey Rollins - 2nd Floor

Bailey R

Meaghan O'Rourke- 2nd Floor

Meghan O

Micah Yohe - 3rd Floor

Micah Y

Cameron Guebard- 3rd Floor

Cameron G

Brandon Saldivar - 1st Floor

Brandon S

Taylor Hays - 2nd Floor

 {*Picture Coming Soon*}

Hannah Fitzsimmons - 3rd Floor

Hannah F

John Kinsky - 1st & 2nd Floor 

John K

Matthew Miller - Alpha 1 

Matthew M

Jonas Calhoun - Bravo 1

Jonas C

Jacob Lytle - Charlie 1 

Jacob L

Chase Lebeau- Delta 1

Chase L

Kyle Edwards - Echo 1 

Kyle E

Lukas Shultze - 6th Floor

Lukas S

Jacob "Ponch" Pnchot - Alpha 2

Jacob P

Devin Tucker - Bravo 2 

Devin T

Delaney "Lane" Quinn - Charlie 2 

Delaney Q

Wyatt Thompson - Delta 2 

Wyatt T

Leeland Murphy - Echo 2 

Leeland M

Mackenzie Heldstab - 6th Floor 

Mackenzie H

Max Kepp - 1st Floor

Max K

Rosa Wolf - 2nd Floor

Rosa W

Clayton Allen - 1st Floor 

Clayton A

Karylina Parodi - 2nd Floor

Karylina P