PE Faculty

Maceo, Deb

Position: Instructional Associate Professor
Specializes in: dance, step aerobics, Zumba, health and fitness.
Office: Physical   Education facility
Phone: 409-740-4915     
Email: maceo@tamug.edu  

Education History

M.S.  Lamar University
M.Ed. University of Houston

Advisor of the Fine Arts Association

Slatton, Katie

Position: Instructional Assistant Professor
Specializes in: soccer, boot camp, Health and Fitness, Yoga, Mat Pilates, running
Office:  Physical   Education facility
Phone: 409-740-4324
Email: slattonk@tamug.edu
 
Education History
B.S. University of Montevallo, Alabama
M.Ed. University of Montevallo, Alabama

Hufton, Amie

Position: Instructional Assistant Professor and   Advisor
Specializes in: swimming-conditioning, SCUBA, volleyball, ultimate frisbee, health and fitness
Office:  Physical   Education facility
Phone: 409-740-4928
Email: huftona@tamug.edu

Education History

B.S. Texas A&M University at Galveston
M.S. Texas A&M University at Galveston

Martens, Monica

Position: Lecturer
Specializes in: dance, yoga, health and fitness
Office: Physical Education facility
Phone: 409-740-4769
Email: martensm@tamug.edu 

Education History
M.S.  University of Illinois
M.A. Colorado State University

Coleman, Cherie

Position: lecturer
Specializes in: Sailing
Email: colemanc@tamug.edu
  
Education History
B.S. U.S. Naval Academy, 1984
J. D. Northwestern University, 1993

Coleman, Gerard

Position: lecturer, Sail Team coach
Specializes in: competitive dinghy sailing
Email: colemang@tamug.edu

Williams, Sarah

Position: Lecturer in Kinesiology
Specializes in:   SCUBA
Office:  Physical   Education facility
Email: williamss@tamug.edu

Ryan Lareau

Specializes   in: competitive keelboat sailing
Email:   lareaur@tamug.edu

Michael Jordan

Specializes in: competitive   rowing
Crew Team Coach
Email:   201@hotmail.com