PE Faculty

Faculty

Baldwin, Jan
 
Position: Director of Physical Education

 and Instructional Associate Professor
  Specializes in: all levels of tennis and pickleball

 

Office: Physical Education   Facility

Phone: 409-740-4821       
  Email: baldwinj@tamug.edu
   
  Education History
   B.S. University of Texas
  M.S. Texas A&M University

 

Maceo, Deb
 
Position: Instructional Associate Professor
  Specializes in: dance, step aerobics, Zumba,

 health and fitness.

 

Office: Physical   Education facility
  Phone: 409-740-4915     
  Email: maceo@tamug.edu
   
  Education History
  M.S.  Lamar University
  M.Ed. University of Houston
   
  Advisor of the Fine Arts Association

 

Slatton, Katie
  Position: Instructional Assistant Professor
  Specializes in: soccer, boot camp, Health and       Fitness, Yoga, Mat Pilates, running

 

Office:  Physical   Education facility

Phone: 409-740-4324
  Email: slattonk@tamug.edu
   
  Education History
  B.S. University of Montevallo, Alabama

M.Ed. University of Montevallo, Alabama

 

 

 

 

Hufton, Amie
 
Position: Instructional Assistant Professor and   Advisor
  Specializes in: swimming-conditioning, SCUBA, volleyball, ultimate   frisbee, health and fitness

 

Office:  Physical   Education facility

Phone: 409-740-4928

email: huftona@tamug.edu

 

Education History

B.S. Texas A&M University at Galveston

M.S. Texas A&M University at Galveston

 

Adams, Keelee
 
Position: lecturer
  Specializes in: strength training, sports conditioning, health and   fitness.

 

Office: P.E. 104

Phone: 325-370-8778

Email: adamsk@tamug.edu

 

Education History

B.S. McMurry University

 

Coleman, Cherie
 
Position: lecturer
  Specializes in: Sailing.

 

Email: colemanc@tamug.edu
   
  Education History
   B.S. U.S. Naval Academy, 1984
  J. D. Northwestern University, 1993

 

Coleman, Gerard
 
Position: lecturer, Sail Team coach
  Specializes in: competitive dinghy sailing

 

Email: colemang@tamug.edu

 

Williams, Sarah
 
Position: Lecturer in Kinesiology

Specializes in:   SCUBA

 

Office:  Physical   Education facility

Email: williamss@tamug.edu

 

Ryan Lareau

Specializes   in: competitive keelboat sailing

 

Email:   lareaur@tamug.edu

 

Michael Jordan

Specializes in: competitive   rowing

 

Crew Team Coach

 

Email:   201@hotmail.com

 

 

Facebook
Twitter
youtube button