Faculty

Full Time Faculty Members


Bunch Davis

Carol A. Bunch Davis

Assistant Professor, Department of General Academics (English)

Biography

davisc@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4425


Carhart

John W. Carhart

Instructional Assistant Professor, Department of General Academics (Political Science) and Assistant Department Head

Biography

carhartj@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4524


Curley

Stephen J. Curley

CurleyRegents Professor, Department of General Academics (English)

Biography

curleys@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4501


Domsky

Darren K. Domsky

Associate Professor, Department of General Academics (Philosophy)

Biography

domskyd@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4827


Mark

Samuel E. Mark

Department of General Academics (Anthropology/Archeology) and Department of Anthropology

Biography

marks@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 741-4325


Oertling

Thomas J. Oertling

Instructional Assistant Professor, Department of General Academics (Nautical Archaeology)

Biography

oertlint@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 741-4026


Pearl

Frederic B. Pearl

Associate Professor, Department of General Academics (Anthropology) and Department of Marine Sciences

Biography

pearlf@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4935


Willett

Donald E.Willett

Professor, Department of General Academics (History)

Biography

willettd@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4722


Top Of Page