MART Faculty & Staff

Roth

Augusta Dale Roth

Department Head,
Department of Maritime Transportation

Associate Professor of the Practice of Marine Transportation

Biography

rotha@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4471 

Building 3001, Room 106




Donna Ferrer

Donna Ferrer

Business Coordinator
MART Program Information/MART Academic Advisor

Department of Maritime Transportation

Biography

ferrerd@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4887

Building 3001, Room 108




James Bacon

James Bacon

Technical Laboratory Coordinator / Ship Simulator,
Department of Maritime Transportation

Biography

baconj@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 7740-4772

Building 3002, Room 108-B




Peter 'Jaime' Bourgeois

Assistant Professor of the Practice,
Department of Maritime Transportation

Biography

bourgeoj@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4766 




Armitage

James P. Cleary 

Associate Professor of the Practice,
Department of Maritime Transportation

Biography

clearyj@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 741-4031

Building 3001, Room 109




Coonrod

James 'Jim' Coonrod

Lecturer,
Department of Maritime Transportation

Biography

coonrodj@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 741-4088 

Building 3002, Room 108D




Kate Fossati

Assistant Professor of the Practice,
Department of Maritime Transportation

Biography

katefossati@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4581

Building 3002, Office 108-E




Luna

Amy Luna

Lecturer,
Department of Maritime Transportation

Biography

lunaa@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4916

Building 3001, Office 111




Michael J. McCright

Lecturer,
Department of Maritime Transportation

Biography

mccrighm@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4882

Building 3001, Office 121




Timothy F. Nelick

Assistant Professor of the Practice,
Department of Maritime Transportation

Biography

nelickt@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4464

Building 3001, Office 116




Orange

William 'Bill' Orange

Lecturer,
Department of Maritime Transportation

Biography

orangeb@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4886

Building 3001, Office 119




Putty

Scott Putty

Associate Professor of the Practice of Marine Transportation,
Department of Maritime Transportation

Biography

puttys@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4467

Building 3002, Office 114




Joseph 'Max' Teare

Lecturer, Department of Maritime Transportation
2nd Mate, Texas A&M Maritime Academy

Biography

tearej@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 473-1854

Building 3001, Office 118 – MART Department
T/S General Rudder – TX A&M Maritime Academy




Walling

Herbert Walling

Associate Professor of the Practice of Marine Transportation

Biography

wallingh@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4583

Building 3001, Office 114




Top Of Page