MART Faculty

Full Time Faculty Members

Coming.Soon

Peter "Jaime" Bourgeios

Assistant Professor of the Practice, Department of Marine Transportation

Biography

bourgeoj@tamug.edu 

+1 (409) 740-4766 


Armitage

James P. Cleary 

Associate Professor of the Practice, Department of Marine Transportation

Biography

clearyj@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 741-4031


Coonrod

James "Jim" Coonrod

Lecturer, Department of Marine Transportation

Biography

coonrodj@tamug.edu 

+1 (409) 741-4088 


Jack

Jack Jansen

Lecturer, Department of Marine Transportation

Biography

jansenj@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4581


Luna

Amy Luna

Lecturer, Department of Marine Transportation

Biography

lunaa@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4916


Orange

William "Bill" Orange

Lecturer, Department of Marine Transportation

Biography

orangeb@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4886


Putty

David Scott Putty

Associate Professor of the Practice of Marine Transportation, Department of Marine Transportation

Biography

puttys@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4467


Roth

Augusta Dale Roth

Associate Professor of the Practice of Marine Transportation

Department Head, Department of Marine Transportation

Biography

rotha@tamug.edu 

+1 (409) 740-4471


Walling

Herbert Walling

Associate Professor of the Practice of Marine Transportation

Biography

wallingh@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4583


Top Of Page