Faculty - Chemical

Marine Sciences Faculty - Chemical

rainer amon picture

Rainer Amon
Associate Professor
amonr@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4719

Laboratory Web Page

balaban picture

Alexandru Balaban
Professor Emeritus

balabana@tamug.edu
(409) 741-4313

  Dr. Galan

Jhenny Galan
Assistant Professor


Email: galanj@tamug.edu
(409) 741-4326

griffin picture

Lawrence Griffin
Professor

griffinl@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4484/4848

Karl Kaiser

Karl Kaiser
Assistant Professor

kaiserk@tamug.edu
(409) 740- 4879

Doug Klein picture

Douglas Klein
Professor

kleind@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4512

susan knock picture

Susan Knock
Instructional Assistant Professor
Director, Office of Academic Enhancement

knocks@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4826

lesko picture

Melanie Lesko
Instructional Associate Professor
Associate Dept. Head (Marine Sciences)

leskom@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4517

louchouarn picture

Patrick Louchouarn
Professor, Interim Vice President and Chief Academic Officer, Texas A&M University at Galveston
Department Head (Marine Sciences)

loup@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4787

Photo of James Perrigo

James Perrigo
Instructional Assistant Professor

perrigoj@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4709

santschi picture

Peter Santschi
Regents Professor

santschi@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4719

seitz picture

William Seitz
Regents Professor

seitzw@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4733 / 4316

TownsendGrace20.jpg

Grace Townsend
Instructional Assistant Professor
Chemistry Lab Director

townseng@tamug.edu
(409) 740-7104