Faculty - Alphabetical

no picture

Steve Alexander
Lecturer

alexands@tamug.edu

rainer amon picture

Rainer Amon
Associate Professor

amonr@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4719
Laboratory Web Page

ayal anis picture

Ayal Anis
Associate Professor

anisa@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4987

balaban picture

Alexandru Balaban
Professor Emeritus

balabana@tamug.edu
(409) 741-4313

NoPhotoAvail.jpg

Bruce Bodson
Lecturer

bodsonb@tamug.edu

brinkmeyer picture.jpg

Robin Brinkmeyer
Assistant Professor

brinkmer@tamug.edu
(409) 741-7178

brody picture

Samuel Brody
Professor and George P. Mitchell '40 Chair in Sustainable Coasts

brodys@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4939
Personal Webpage 

Brumbaugh.jpg

Fred Brumbaugh
Lecturer

brumbauf@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4515

coleman_charles

Charles Coleman
Instructional Assistant Professor

colemanc@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4516

Meri Davlasheridze

Meri Davlasheridze
Assistant Professor


davlashm@tamug.edu
(409)740-4338

dellapenna picture

Timothy Dellapenna
Associate Professor

dellapet@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4952

estes photo

Ernest Estes
Professor

estese@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4599

Dr. Galan

Jhenny Galan
Assistant Professor

galanj@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4326

griffin picture

Lawrence Griffin
Professor

griffinl@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4484/4848

Highfield_Wes

Wesley Highfield
Assistant Professor

highfiew@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4726

HiteGerald

Gerald Hite
Professor

hiteg@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4509

glenn jones picture

Glenn Jones
Professor

jonesg@tamug.edu
(409) 741-4360

Karl Kaiser

Karl Kaiser
Assistant Professor

kaiserk@tamug.edu
(409) 740 - 4879 / 4429

Doug Klein picture

Douglas Klein
Professor

kleind@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4512

susan knock picture

Susan Knock
Instructional Assistant Professor
Director, Office of Academic Enhancement

knocks@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4826

lesko picture

Melanie Lesko

Interim Department Head 
Instructional Associate Professor

leskom@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4517

NoPhotoAvail.jpg

Thomas Linton
Instructional Assistant Professor

t-linton@tamu.edu

louchouarn picture

Patrick Louchouarn
Professor
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer, Texas A&M University at Galveston
Associate Provost, Texas A&M Universtiy 


loup@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4787

Merrell.jpg

William Merrell
Professor and George P. Mitchell '40 Chair in Marine Sciences

merrellw@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4732

mohler picture

Robert Mohler
Lecturer

mohlerr@tamug.edu

Photo of James Perrigo

James Perrigo
Instructional Assistant Professor

perrigoj@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4709

santschi picture

Peter Santschi
Regents Professor

santschi@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4719

schlemmer picture

Frederick Schlemmer
Senior Associate Professor

schlemme@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4518

schmalz picture

Thomas Schmalz
Professor Emeritus

schmalzt@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4497

seitz picture

William Seitz
Regents Professor

seitzw@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4733 / 4316

TownsendGrace20.jpg

Grace Townsend
Instructional Assistant Professor
Director, Chemistry Lab

townseng@tamug.edu
(409)740-7104

Yuxuan Wang

Yuxuan Wang
Assistant Professor

wangyx@tamug.edu
(409)740-482

Pete van Hengstum

Pete van Hengstum
Assistant Professor

vanhenp@tamug.edu
(409)740-4919

vonzharen picture

Wyndylyn von Zharen
Regents Professor

VonZharen@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4485

Marine Sciences - Support Staff

NoPhotoAvail.jpg

Mary Howley
Administrative Research Officer II

howleym@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4968

NoPhotoAvail.jpg

Sherry parker
Business Associate III

parkers@tamug.edu
(409) 741-4331

NoPhotoAvail.jpg

Peggy Rutkowski
Administrative Assistant

rutkowsp@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4515

Follow Us On: FacebookTwitteryoutube button