Faculty Members

Clancy

Edward Clancy

Department Head & Professor

Department of Marine Engineering Technology

Biography

 

Phone: (409) 740-4507

E-mail: clancye@tamug.edu

Carroll

Matthew Carroll

Instructional Assistant Professor

Department of Marine Engineering Technology

Biography

 

Phone: (409) 740-4473

E-mail: carrollm@tamug.edu

Coleman

Gerard Coleman

Instructional Assistant Professor

Department of Marine Engineering Technology

Biography

 

Phone: (409) 740-4856

E-mail: colemang@tamug.edu

Fredrickson

Henry Fredrickson

Professor of the Practice of Marine Engineering

Department of Marine Engineering Technology

Biography

 

Phone: (409) 741-4027

E-mail: fredrich@tamug.edu

Kane

Matthew Kane

Associate Professor

Department of Marine Engineering Technology

Biography

 

Phone: (409) 740-4878

E-mail: kanem@tamug.edu

Martinez

Rudy Martinez

Instructional Assistant Professor

Department of Marine Engineering Technology

Biography

 

Phone: (409) 740-4506

E-mail: martiner@tamug.edu

Luke Nyakiti

Luke Nyakiti

Assistant Professor

Department of Marine Engineering Technology

Biography

 

Phone: (409) 740-4505

E-mail: nyakitil@tamug.edu

Treglia

Vincent Treglia

Instructional Assistant Professor

Department of Marine Engineering Technology

Biography

 

Phone: (409) 740-4870

E-mail: tregliav@tamug.edu