Marine Biology Faculty

Full Time Faculty Members

Alvarado

Jaime R. Alvarado-Bremer

Associate Professor, Department of Marine Biology

Biography

alvaradj@tamug.edu 

+1 (409) 740-4958


Armitage

Anna R. Armitage

Associate Professor, Department of Marine Biology

Biography

armitaga@tamug.edu 

+1 (409) 740-4842


Bunch Davis

Randall W. Davis

Regents Professor, Department of Marine Biology

Biography

davisr@tamug.edu 

+1 (409) 740-4712


Placeholder

Ron Eytan

Assistant Professor, Department of Marine Biology

Biography

eytanr@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4527


Mykoniatis

Christopher P. Hall

Lecturer and Lab Instructor, Department of Marine Biology

Biography

hallc@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 741-4954


Iliffe

Thomas M. Iliffe

Professor, Department of Marine Biology

Biography

Iliffet@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4454


Placeholder

Hui Liu

Assistant Professor, Department of Marine Biology

Biography

liuh@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4716


Marshall C

Christopher D. Marshall

Associate Professor, Department of Marine Biology

Biography

marshalc@tamug.edu 

+1 (409) 741-4884


Placeholder

Tasha L. Metz

Lecturer, Department of Marine Biology

Biography

metzt@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4431


Miglietta

Maria Pia Miglietta

Assistant Professor, Department of Marine Biology

Biography

miglietm@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 741-4458


Quigg

Antonietta S. Quigg

Professor - Assistant Department Head,
Associate VP for Research and Graduate Studies,
Department of Marine Biology

Biography

quigga@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4990


Rooker

Jay R. Rooker

Professor, Department of Marine Biology

Biography

rookerj@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 741-4744


Rooker

Gilbert Rowe

Regents Professor, Department of Marine Biology

Biography

roweg@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4847


Rooker

Anja Schulze

Associate Professor, Department of Marine Biology

Biography

schulzea@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4540


Rooker

John Schwarz

Regents Professor, Department Head Marine Biology

Biography

schwarzj@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4528


Rooker

R. J. David Wells

Assistant Professor, Department of Marine Biology

Biography

wellsr@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4989


Rooker

Bernd Würsig

Regents and University Distinguished Professor,
Department of Marine Biology

Biography

wursigb@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4413


Top Of Page