Faculty Members

Full Time Faculty Members

lowell

Lowell A. Boudreaux

Instructional Assistant Professor, Department of Maritime Administration

Biography 

boudreal@tamug.edu 

+1 (409) 740-4942


Baldwin

Irwin B. Horwitz

Instructional Associate Professor, Department of Maritime Administration

Biography

horwitzi@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4854


Knox

Kris "Joe" Knox

Instructional Associate Professor & Assistant Department Head, Department of Maritime Administration

Biography

knoxj@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4442


mathur

Parul Mathur

Instructional Assistant Professor, Department of Maritime Administration

Biography

mathurp@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4013


Mileski

Joan P. Mileski

Professor and Department Head, Department of Maritime Administration

Biography

mileskij@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4978


Mykoniatis

Nikolaos Mykoniatis

Instructional Assistant Professor, Department of Maritime Administration

Biography

mykonian@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 741-4012


Ping Wang

Ping Wang

Assistant Professor, Department of Maritime Administration

Biography

wangp@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4441


Grace

Wen-Yao "Grace" Wang

Associate Professor, Department of Maritime Administration

Biography

wangw@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4496


waterworth

Leonard Waterworth

Executive Professor, Department of Maritime Administration

Biography

waterwol@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 741-4397


Industry Adjuncts

 Thomas C. Fitzhugh

Thomas C. Fitzhugh III

TAMU Chancellor’s and President’s Advisory Councils
Senior Partner                        
Fitzhugh, Elliot & Ammerman, P.C.                        
President of the Longshore Institute, Inc

Biography 

fitzhugt@tamug.edu


 Robert Baker

Robert K. Baker

Marine Superintendent at ExxonMobil

Biography 

bakerr@tamug.edu


 Baldwin

John F. Hark

President of ITMA
Regional Director
Bertling Logistics, Inc.

Biography 

harkj@tamug.edu


 Travis Fanning

Travis Fanning

Biography 

fanningt@tamug.edu


 Baldwin

Capt. Bill Glenn

Partner at Royston Rayzor

Biography 

glennw@tamug.edu


 Mike Donelan

Mike Donelan

Biography 

donelanm@tamug.edu


 Steve Conway

Steve Conway

Biography 

conways@tamug.edu


Top Of Page