Faculty Members

Full Time Faculty Members

Baldwin

Irwin B. Horwitz

Instructional Associate Professor, Department of Maritime Administration

Biography

horwitzi@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4854


Knox

Kris "Joe" Knox

Instructional Associate Professor & Assistant Department Head, Department of Maritime Administration

Biography

knoxj@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4442


Bunch Davis

Parul Mathur

Instructional Associate Professor, Department of Maritime Administration

Biography

mathurp@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4013


Mileski

Joan P. Mileski

Professor and Department Head, Department of Maritime Administration

Biography

mileskij@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4978


Mykoniatis

Nikolaos Mykoniatis

Instructional Associate Professor, Department of Maritime Administration

Biography

mykonian@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 741-4012


Ping Wang

Ping Wang

Assistant Professor, Department of Maritime Administration

Biography

wangp@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4441


Grace

Wen-Yao "Grace" Wang

Assistant Professor, Department of Maritime Administration

Biography

wangw@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4496


Domsky

Leonard Waterworth

Assistant Professor, Department of Maritime Administration

Biography

waterwol@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 741-4397


Top Of Page