Maritime Administration Faculty

Department Head

Dr. Joan P. Mileski

Joan P. Mileski
Professor& Department Head
Department of Maritime Administration
Bld# 3007, Office 229

Biography

E-mail: mileskij@tamug.edu
Phone: (409) 740-4978
Fax: (409) 741-4014


Full Time Faculty Members

Lowell A. Boudreaux

Lowell A. Boudreaux
Instructional Assistant Professor
Department of Maritime Administration
Bld# 3007, Office 221

Biography

E-mail: boudreal@tamug.edu
Phone: (409) 740-4942
Fax: (409) 741-4014

Amir Gharehgozli

Amir Gharehgozli
Assistant Professor
Department of Maritime Administration
Bld# 3007, Office 228

Biography

E-mail: GharehgA@tamug.edu
Phone: (409) 740-4854
Fax: (409) 741-4014

Kris Knox

Kris "Joe" Knox
Instructional Associate Professor
& Assistant Department Head

Department of Maritime Administration
Bld# 3007, Office 223

Biography

E-mail: knoxj@tamug.edu
Phone: (409) 740-4442
Fax: (409) 741-4014

Nikolaos Mykoniatis

Nikolaos Mykoniatis
Instructional Assistant Professor
Department of Maritime Administration
Bld# 3007, Office 219

Biography

E-mail: mykonian@tamug.edu
Phone: (409) 741-4012
Fax: (409) 741-4014

Uche M. Nwabueze
Instructional Professor
Department of Maritime Administration
Bld# 3007, Office 222

Biography

E-mail: nwabuezeu@tamug.edu
Phone: (409) 741-7141
Fax: (409) 741-4014

Ping Wang

Ping Wang
Assistant Professor
Department of Maritime Administration
Bld# 3007, Office 226B

Biography

E-mail: wangp@tamug.edu
Phone: (409) 740-4441
Fax: (409) 741-4014

Grace

Wen-Yao "Grace" Wang
Associate Professor
Department of Maritime Administration
Bld# 3007, Office 223

Biography

E-mail: wangw@tamug.edu
Phone: (409) 740-4496
Fax: (409) 741-4014

Leonard Waterworth

Leonard Waterworth
Executive Professor
Department of Maritime Administration
Bld# 3007, Office 222

Biography

E-mail: waterwol@tamug.edu
Phone: (409) 741-4397
Fax: (409) 741-4397

Melissa Wiseman
Instructional Associate Professor
Department of Maritime Administration
Bld# 3007, Office 231

Biography

E-mail: wisemanm@tamug.edu
Phone: (409) 740-4013
Fax: (409) 741-4014


Industry Adjuncts

Thomas C. Fitzhugh

Thomas C. Fitzhugh III
TAMU Chancellor’s and President’s Advisory Councils Senior Partner, Fitzhugh, Elliot & Ammerman, P.C.
President of the Longshore Institute, Inc

Biography

Robert Baker

Robert K. Baker
Marine Superintendent, ExxonMobil

Biography

John F. Hark

John F. Hark
President, ITMA
Regional Director,
Bertling Logistics, Inc.

Biography

E-mail: harkj@tamug.edu

Travis Fanning

Travis Fanning

Biography

Capt. Bill Glenn

Capt. Bill Glenn
Partner, Royston Rayzor

Biography

Mike Donelan

Mike Donelan

Biography

Steve Conway

Steve Conway

Biography

Back To Top