Jack K. Williams Library 2017/18 Hours

Fall Hours (September 4-December 6)
Monday-Thursday 7:00 AM 3:00 AM
Friday 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM 3:00 AM
HARVEY DELAY SPECIAL HOURS (Aug 31-Sep 3)
Thursday, August 31 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, September 1 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 2 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 3 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Thanksgiving Holiday (November 22-November 26)
Wednesday 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday-Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 10:00 AM 3:00 AM
Finals (December 7-December 13)
Opening Thursday, December 7 at 7:00 AM Open 24 Hours/Day
Closing Wednesday, December 13 at 10:00 PM
Intersession (December 14-January 15)
Monday-Friday 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED
Winter Holiday (December 25-January 1) CLOSED
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday (January 15) CLOSED
Spring Hours (January 16-May 1)
Monday-Thursday 7:00 AM 3:00 AM
Friday 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM 3:00 AM
Spring Break (March 10-March 19)
Saturday, March 10 & Sunday, March 11 CLOSED
Monday, March 12-Tuesday, March 13 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 14-Saturday, March 17 CLOSED
Sunday, March 18 4:00 PM 3:00 AM
Finals (May 2-May 8)
Opening Wednesday, May 2 at 7:00 AM Open 24 Hours/Day
Closing Tuesday, May 8 at 10:00 PM
Intersession (May 9-May 28)
Monday-Friday 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED
Memorial Day Holiday (Monday, May 28) CLOSED
Summer I Hours (May 29-July 2)
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 4:00 PM 10:00 PM
Finals (Monday, July 2) 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Summer II Hours (July 3-August 8)
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 4:00 PM 10:00 PM
Independence Day Holiday (Wednesday, July 4) CLOSED
Finals (Tuesday-Wednesday, August 7-8) 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Intersession (August 9-August 26)
Monday-Friday 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED