Title TAMU Logo
image

People

Sam Brody
Institute for Sustainable Coastal Communities Executive Director - Galveston Campus
TAMUG George P. Mitchell '40 Chair in Sustainable Coasts.
Director Center for Texas Beaches and Shores
brodys@tamug.edu

Philip Berke
Institute for Sustainable Coastal Communities Director - College Station Campus
pberke@unc.edu

Russell Blessing
Research Associate
russellblessing@gmail.com

Cherie Coffman
Administrative Associate
coffmanc@tamug.edu
 

Cathy Cashio-Bertrand
TAMUG Director, Communications and Media Relations
cashioc@tamug.edu  

Thea Monnier
TAMUG Communications Specialist & ISCC Webmaster
monniert@tamug.edu  

Phillip Rollfing
TAMU Director of Communications, College of Architecture
prollfing@arch.tamu.edu  

 

Internal Advisory Committee

Louis Tassinary
TAMU Executive Associate Dean, Professor of Visualization
ltassinary@arch.tamu.edu

Forster Ndubisi
TAMU Landscape Architecture Department Head
fndubisi@arch.tamu.edu

Walt Peacock
TAMU Professor and Director of the Hazard Reduction and Recovery Center
Holder of the Rodney L. Dockery Endowed Professorship in Housing and the Homeless
peacock@tamu.edu

Shannon S. Van Zandt
TAMU Associate Professor  & Director, Center for Housing and Urban Development, Master of Urban Planning Program Coordinator Rodney L. Dockery Professor in Housing and Homelessness
svanzandt@tamu.edu

Patrick Louchouarn
Vice-President for Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer (TAMUG) Associate Provost (TAMU)
louchoup@tamug.edu

William “Bill” Seitz
TAMUS Regents Professor
seitzw@tamug.edu

William “Bill” Merrell
George P. Mitchell ’40 Chair in Marine Sciences
merrellw@tamug.edu

Wesley Highfield
TAMU-TAMUG Assistant Professor of Marine Sciences
highfiew@tamug.edu

 

Students

Logan Harrell
Ocean & Coastal Reources OCRE, 2014
zoganh@neo.tamu.edu

Brandon Hill
Ocean & Coastal Reources 2014
bhill8901@yahoo.com

Jessica Digiulio
Marine Biology Interdisciplinary Program, 2016
jessicadigiulio@gmail.com

Morgan Wilson
Master’s of Urban Planning, 2015
mmwils13@gmail.com

Patrick Doty
Master’s of Urban Planning, 2014
doty09@gmail.com

Lindsay Doremus
3+2 Master's of Urban Planning, 2015
ISCC Webmaster
lindsay.doremus@tamu.edu

 

Former Students

Jamie Masterson
Master’s of Urban Planning, 2013
jaimieelizabeth@gmail.com

Kevin Crosby
Masters Degree of Urban Planning, 2013
krosber04@gmail.com

Hee Ju Kim
Urban and Regional Science, 2013
heejukim@neo.tamu.edu