Skip Navigation

IS Administration      


John Kovacevich
Director of Information Services

kovacevi@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4461
Bldg# 3025, Rm# 108


Regina-DeLao Daniels, CAP
Business Coordinator I

TTVN Coordinator

danielsr@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4838
Bldg# 3025, Rm# 101




Back to topBack to top

Helpdesk      


Cathy Kantowski
Information Technology Supervisor

kantowsc@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4896
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 115




Back to topBack to top

Network / Websites      

Services: E-mails, Security, Phones, Internet, TAMUG Websites


Tony Quigg
Senior IT Professional II

quiggt@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4961
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 121D


Bob Scribner
Senior IT Professional I

scribner@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4955
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 121C


Robert Gatlin
Network Engineer I

gatlinr@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 741-4020
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 117


Vadim Troshkin
Communications Specialist II

Webmaster, Web Accessibility Coordinator

troshkiv@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4817
Bldg# 3025, Rm# 106




Back to topBack to top

TechShop Group      

Services: Classroom Audio Visual Equipment, Computer Labs, Desktops


Daniel Aaron
Computer Maintenance Technician IV

aarond@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4960
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 121A


Louie Bagtas
Computer Maintenance Technician II

bagtasl@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4580
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 121B


Cory Froelich
IT Professional II

froelicc@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 741-4398
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 115


Bill Oppel
Computer Maintenance Technician II

oppelw@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 741-4063
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 121A


Randi Trussell
Computer Maintenance Technician II

trussellr@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4740
Bldg# 3007, Rm# 121A




Back to topBack to top

Data Analysis Group      

Services: Student Data Reports, ServiceNow, Database Management, Project Management


Kelly Angell
IT Business Analyst III

angellk@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4841
Bldg# 3025, Rm# 105


Garrett Hodsdon
IT Professional I

ghodsdon@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 741-7174
Bldg# 3025, Rm# 101




Back to topBack to top

Instructional Technology Support      

Instructional Technology Services provides and enables use of technology in teaching and learning.


Gerald Hughes
End User Support Specialist III

hughesg@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4851
Bldg# 3025, Rm# 107


Martha Lopez
End User Support Specialist II

martha.lopezcas@tamug.edu
+1 (409) 740-4860
Bldg# 3025, Rm# 101




Back to topBack to top