General Academics Faculty

Full Time Faculty Members

Baldwin

Janetta Baldwin

Instructional Associate Professor, Department of General Academics (Kinesiology)

Biography

baldwinj@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4821


Brown

Philip R. Brown

Associate Professor, Department of General Academics, (Mathematics)

Biography

brownp@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 741-4388


Bunch Davis

Carol A. Bunch Davis

Assistant Professor, Department of General Academics (English)

Biography

davisc@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4425


Carhart

John W. Carhart

Instructional Assistant Professor, Department of General Academics (Political Science) and Assistant Department Head

Biography

carhartj@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4524


Curley

Stephen J. Curley

CurleyRegents Professor, Department of General Academics (English)

Biography

curleys@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4501


DiGeorgio-Lutz

JoAnn DiGeorgio-Lutz

Professor and Department Head, Department of General Academics (Political Science)

Biography

digeorgj@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4463


Djordjevic

Dragana Djordjevic

Instructional Assistant Professor, Department of General Academics (English)

Biography

djordjed@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4498


Domsky

Darren K. Domsky

Associate Professor, Department of General Academics (Philosophy)

Biography

domskyd@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4827


Echols

Katherine Echols

Visiting Lecturer, Department of General Academics (English)

Biography

katherineechols@aol.com

+1 (409) 740-4499


Gracia

Pete A. Gracia

Senior Lecturer, Department of General Academics (Mathematics)

Biography

graciap@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4499


Hufton

Amie Joy Hufton

Instructional Assistant Professor, Department of General Academics (Kinesiology)

Biography

huftona@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4499


Kang

Cong X. Kang

Associate Professor, Department of General Academics (Mathematics)

Biography

kangc@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 741-4384


Lawhon

David R. Lawhon

Instructional Assistant Professor, Department of General Academics (History) and Director, Honors Program

Biography

lawhond@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4948


Luxemburg

Leon A. Luxemburg

Associate Professor, Department of General Academics (Mathematics)

Biography

luxembul@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 741-4327


Maceo

Debra A. Maceo

Instructional Associate Professor Department of General Academics (Kinesiology)

Biography

maceod@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4915


Mark

Samuel E. Mark

Department of General Academics (Anthropology/Archeology) and Department of Anthropology

Biography

marks@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 741-4325


Oertling

Thomas J. Oertling

Instructional Assistant Professor, Department of General Academics (Nautical Archaeology)

Biography

oertlint@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 741-4026


Pangemanan

Adelaide Pangemanan

Instructional Assistant Professor, Department of General Academics (Mathematics)

Biography

pangemaa@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 741-4394


Pearl

Frederic B. Pearl

Associate Professor, Department of General Academics (Anthropology) and Department of Marine Sciences

Biography

pearlf@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4935


Ryan

James G. Ryan

Professor, Department of General Academics (History)

Biography

ryanj@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4494


Slatton

Katie J. Slatton

Instructional Assistant Professor, Department of General Academics (Kinesiology)

Biography

slattonk@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 741-4324


Suen

Ching-Yun Suen

Professor, Department of General Academics (Mathematics)

Biography

suenc@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4523


Traber

Daniel S. Traber

Associate Professor, Department of General Academics (English)

Biography

traberd@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 741-4382


Viser

Victor Viser

Lecturer, Department of General Academics (Communication)

Biography

viserv@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4556


Willett

Donald E.Willett

Professor, Department of General Academics (History)

Biography

willettd@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4722


Yi

Eunjeong Yi

Associate Professor, Department of General Academics (Mathematics)

Biography

yie@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 741-4386


Top Of Page

Emeritus

Johnson

Thomas S. Johnson

Associate Professor Emeritus, Department of General Academics (English)

Biography

johnsont@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4522


Szucs

Joseph M. Szucs

Professor Emeritus, Department of General Academics (Mathematics)

Biography

szucsj@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4498


Top Of Page

Prospective Students