Current Aggie Allies

Student Allies

Who are our Student TAMUG Aggie Allies?

The following Students have committed to being an Aggie Ally:

Former and Current Students:



Katie Edwards, '13 Katie-Edwards@hotmail.com
Nick Mogie, '13
Omar Gallegos, '15 o.gallegos1@yahoo.com
Brandy Gibbs, '15 b.gibbs011@yahoo.com
Grace Goeldner, '15 gngoeldner@gmail.com
Emily Williams, '15 emmaleeyo@gmail.com
Patrick Chester, '16 mindlesslyfun@gmail.com
Shannon Nault, 16 shannon_nault@yahoo.com
James “Danger” Zaro, '16 jayzaro@gmail.com
Amanda Arrowood, '15 brie.arrow@gmail.com
Cody Carouthers, '14
Sarah DeLeon
Felicity Johnson, '14 felicityjohnson@neo.tamu.edu
Zach Rivas
Alex Vazquez
Emily Williams
Selina Zalesak, '14


Current Aggie Ally Staff/Faculty:


Alex Crouse
409-740-4439
crousea@tamug.edu
Student Development Specialist 
Residence Life
Bldg. 3033, Room 7114E

Alex Mitchell
409-740-4816
mitchela@tamug.edu
Library Associate 
Library
Bldg. 3010, Room 107

Amber Booth
409-740-4832
bootha@tamug.edu
Associate Director
Admissions and Records
Bldg. 3026, Room 910

Amy Caton
409-740-4711
catona@tamug.edu
Literacy Coordinator
Library
Bldg. 3010, Room 108G

Anna Budvitis
409-741-4381
atprim2@tamu.edu
Senior Academic Advisor 
Ocean Engineering
Bldg. 3027, Room 113

Ashley Garland
409-740-4500
garlanda@tamug.edu
Scholarships Administrator
Admissions and Records
Bldg. 3026, Room 911

Belinda Gaddis
409-740-4561
gaddisb@tamug.edu
Administrative Assistant
Student Affairs
Bldg. 3030, Room 101C

Betsy Bremer
409-740-4514
bbremer@tamug.edu
Outdoor Program and Aquatics Coordinator
Recreational Sports
Bldg. 3030, Room 101F

Branston Harris
409-740-4844
harrisb@tamug.edu
Housing Coordinator
Residence Life
Bldg. 3031, Room 5110B

Brian McKinney
409-740-4908
mckinneb@tamug.edu
Business Coordinator 
Administration
Bldg. 3029, Room 380

Capt. Allan Post
409-740-4477
posta@tamug.edu
Director
Waterfront Operations
Bldg. 3003, Room 118

Carol Bunch-Davis
409-740-4425
davisc@tamug.edu
Associate Professor
Liberal Studies
Bldg. 3007, Room 108D

Cari Bishop
409-740-4403
bishopc@tamug.edu
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Administration
Bldg. 3029, Room 382

Carrie Coutorie
409-740-4947
coutoric@tamug.edu
Business Coordinator 
Recreational Sports
Bldg. 3018, Room 122

Courtney Guillen
409-740-4950
guillenc@tamug.edu
Academic Advisor
Admissions and Records
Bldg. 3026, Room 902

Courtney Ivy
409-740-4448
ivyc@tamug.edu
Administrative Coordinator
Admissions and Records
Bldg. 3026, Room 913A

Daisey McCloud
409-740-4537
mccloudd@tamug.edu
Assistant Director
Counseling and Career Services
Bldg. 3030, Room 140H

Dana Keenan
409-740-4736
keenand@tamug.edu
Senior Office Associate
Student Services
Bldg. 3030, Room 104

Dana Little
409-740-4587
dlittle@tamug.edu
Student Development Specialist
Student Services
Bldg. 3030, Room 140

Danny Roe
409-740-4836
roed@tamug.edu
Diversity Education Specialist
Student Diversity Initiatives
Bldg. 3030, Room 104M

David Lawhon
409-740-4948
lawhond@tamug.edu
Honors Director / Instructional Associate Professor
Liberal Studies
Bldg. 3027

Derrick Ford
409-740-4557
fordd@tamug.edu
Assistant Director
Student Activities
Bldg.  3030, Room 101F

Diane Manley
409-740-4739
manleyd@tamug.edu
Student Dev Specialist for Counseling and Career Services
Student Services
Bldg. 3030, Room 104F

Donna Lang
409-740-4419
langd@tamug.edu
Associate Vice President
Administration
Bldg. 3005A, Room 147

Holly Richards
409-740-4957
richardh@tamug.edu
Sr. Academic Advisor
Research and Graduate Studies
Bldg. 3026, Room 304A

Jason Morton
409-740-4929
jwmorton@tamug.edu
Manager of Development Communications
Administration
Bldg. 3025, Room 106

Jeff Levine
409-740-4802
levineje@tamug.edu
Associate Director
Admissions and Records
Bldg. 3026, Room 906

Joe Hoff
409-740-4472
hoffj@tamug.edu
Assistant Director
Recreational Sports
Bldg. 3018, Room 120

Joshua Goodson
409-740-4949
goodsonj@tamug.edu
Instructional Assistant Professor
Liberal Studies
Bldg. 3007, Room 103A

Kathey Walker
409-740-4408
walkerk@tamug.edu
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Administration
Bldg. 3029, Room 382

Ken Bailey
409-740-4725
baileyk@tamug.edu
Director of Career Services
Student Services
Bldg. 3030, Room 104D

Kenyatta Dawson
(409) 740-4582
dawsonk@tamug.edu
Assistant Director
Student Diversity Initiatives
Bldg. 3030, Room 104J

Laura McElfresh
409-740-7179
mcelfrel@tamug.edu
Digital Initiatives Librarian
Library
Bldg. 3010, Room 113

Laurissa Noack
409-740-4340
noackl@tamug.edu
Assistant Director
Academic Enhancement
Bldg. 3005A, Room 155

Lisa Stewart
409-740-4723
stewartl@tamug.edu
Program Manager
Admissions and Records
Bldg. 3026, Room 914

Marjorie Salinas
409-740-4433
salinasm@tamug.edu
Financial Specialist
Financial Management Services
Bldg. 3026, Room 800

Marlee Williams
409-741-4369
williamm@tamug.edu
Office Associate
Residence Life
Bldg. 3031, Room 5110

Mayen Udoetuk
409-741-4341
udoetukm@tamug.edu
Program Manager
Academic Enhancement
Bldg. 3005A, Room 156

Meg McNulty
409-740-4520
mcnultym@tamug.edu
Bursar
Financial Management Services
Bldg. 3026, Room 809

Michael Sweeney
409-740-4564
sweeneym@tamug.edu
Library Associate 
Library
Bldg. 3010, Room 107

Neil Golemo
409-740-4469
golemon@tamug.edu
Director of Residence Life
Residence Life
Bldg. 3031, Room 5110A

Nicole Kinslow
409-740-4937
kinslown@tamug.edu
Director of Graduate Studies
Research and Graduate Studies
Bldg. 3026, Room 307

Paula Morris
409-740-4975
morrisp@tamug.edu
Senior Office Associate
Liberal Studies
Bldg. 3007, Room 217

Rachel Ball
409-740-4531
ballr@tamug.edu
Lead Office Associate
Marine Biology
Bldg. 3029, Room 240D

Sarah Hagler
409-740-4586
sarah.hagler@tamug.edu
Career Services Coordinator
Student Services
Bldg. 3030, Room 104

Sarah West
409-740-4888
wests@tamug.edu
Student Development Specialist
Residence Life
Bldg. 3031, Room 5110D

Shantelle Patterson
409-740-4850
sdpatterson@tamug.edu
Communication Specialist
Administration
Bldg. 3029, Room 380

Shelly Fordyce
409-740-4427
fordyces@tamug.edu
Director of Student Activities
Student Activities
Bldg. 3030, Room 101D

Susan Lee
409-740-4533
lees@tamug.edu
Associate Vice President for Finance and Compliance Officer
Administration
Bldg. 3029, Room 392

Taylor Kemp
409-741-7165
tkemp@tamug.edu
Student Development Specialist
Student Activities
Bldg. 3030, Room 101J

Tina Pennington
409-740-4534
penningt@tamug.edu
Human Resources Representative
Human Resources
Bldg. 3027, Room 126

Todd Sutherland
409-740-4598
sutherlt@tamug.edu
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Bldg. 3030, Room 101G

Traci Morris
409-740-4585
morrist@tamug.edu
Compliance Coordinator
Administration
Bldg. 3029, Room 387

Tracy Ward
wardt@tamug.edu
Lab Instructor
Marine Engineering Technology
Bldg. 3027

Vanessa Garza
409-740-4806
vgarza112@tamug.edu
Budget Analysis
Budget and Analysis
Bldg. 3027, Room 132