Dive Control Board

Dr. Pete J. van Hengstum

Pete J. van Hengstum, PhD

Dive Control Board Chair

Phone: 409-740-4919

E-mail: vanhenp@tamug.edu

Biography




Thomas M. Iliffe

Thomas M. Iliffe, PhD

Dive Control Board Member

Phone: 409-740-4454

E-mail: iliffet@tamug.edu

Biography




Amie Joy Hufton

Amie Joy Hufton, MMRM

Dive Control Board Member

Phone: 409-740-4928

E-mail: huftona@tamug.edu

Biography




Jay Rooker

Jay Rooker, PhD

Dive Control Board Member

Phone: 409-740-4744

E-mail: rookerj@tamug.edu




Laura White

Laura White, PhD Candidate

Dive Control Board Member

E-mail: lauragwhite@email.tamu.edu



Mike Dance

Mike Dance, PhD

Dive Control Board Member

E-mail: dancem@tamug.edu




Ron Eytan

Ron Eytan, PhD

Dive Control Board Member

E-mail: eytanr@tamug.edu




Alejandro Garbino

Alejandro Garbino, MD, PhD, MPH

Dive Control Board Advisor

E-mail: agarbino@gmail.com




Tom TinHan

Tom TinHan

Graduate Student Representative

E-mail: tinhan@tamu.edu




Chris Ledford

Dive Control Board Member

E-mail: chris.ledford@tpwd.texas.gov



Jackie Keleher

Jackie Keleher

Undergraduate Student Representative

E-mail: j.keleher.19@gmail.com