Texas A&M Maritime Academy Officers and Commanders

Cadet Officers

J Sauer
 Corps Commander (CO) – Joel Sauer

e schendzelos
 Corps Executive Officer (XO) – Ed Schendzelos

Company Commanders

P Caldwell
 A Company Commander – Patrick Caldwell

S Looper
 B Company Commander – Sovannah Looper

T Hartman
 C Company Commander – Trey Hartman

A Odell
 D Company Commander - Ansley Odell

N Axelsson
 E Company Commander - Nick Axelsson

  V-1 Company Commander - Mike White

Andrew Smith
 V-1 Company Executive Officer (XO) - Andrew Smith

  V-2 Company Commander - Kyle Kester

Cadet Staff

A Traylor
 Master Chief - Austin Traylor

L Bailes

Master at Arms - Korey Bailes

B Jones
 Deck Training Officer - Bryan Jones

R Maze

Engine Training Officer - Rebecca Maze

Richard Bryant
 Media and Communications Officer - Richard Bryant

J Schwartz
 Public Relations Officer - Justin Schwartz

C Mackoy
 Corp Chaplain - 
Caleb Mackoy