Academy Administration


Captain Michael Rodriguez
RADM Michael J. Rodriguez, USMS

Superintendent, Texas A&M Maritime Academy
rodriguezm@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4703

Administrative Associate V
Ms. Raechel DeMars
demarsrm@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4706

Olga M. Sauseda

Olga M. Sauseda 
Business Administrator I
sausedao@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4761

MAJ Claude Davidson, TAMMA
Interim Commandant, Corps of Cadets

lobaugh

Ms. Tammy Lobaugh
Executive Director for Operations and Administration
lobaught@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4885


Treshman

Mr. Damien Treshman
Maritime Academy Operations Officer
dtreshman89@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4795

geraldine

Geri Quintero
Administrative Associate III
quinterg@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4866


Commandant's Staff

davidson

MAJ Claude Davidson, TAMMA
Assistant Commandant - 1st Battalion
davidsoc@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4588

bertrand

MAJ Wayne Bertrand, USA 
Assistant Commandant - 2nd Battalion
bertranw@tamug.edu
(409) 741-4380

Gregory Light

LCDR Gregory Light, TAMMA 
Assistant Commandant
lightg@tamug.edu 
(409) 740-4904

Denise Grant
Administrative Associate V
grantcd@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4823

Lt Marques Grims

LT Marques Grims, USN
Officer in Charge, NROTC
Grimsm@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4594

Lt Marques Grims

LT William Fortin, USN
Assistant Officer in Charge, NROTC
fortinw@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4595

Mrs. Renea Edwards
Human Resources
edwardsr@tamug.edu 
(409) 740-4597