CMS Users

Check out the list below of qualified individuals who are creating, managing, and helping your website be the best it can be. Gig 'em! 


Web Site Update Status:
2/19/2013
Contact Contact Information URL

About TAMUG

Done

Thea Monnier

monniert@tamug.edu

/about/

Academic Enhancement

Done

Laurissa Noack

noackl@tamug.edu

 /acen/

Academics

Done

 

 

/academics/

Administration

Done

Thea Monnier

monniert@tamug.edu

/administration/

Admissions and Records

Done

John Merritt, Rachelle Brignac, Amber Booth, Shana Marcon, Sarah Trombley, Cheryl Moon, Truman Glenn, Amber Beasley, Mark Lee

 merrittj@tamug.edu

/admrc/

Animal Husbandry

Started

Joshua Anklam

/ahc/
Armitage Done

Anna Armitage, Courtney Lee

armitage@tamug.edu

(section of MARB)

/armitage/

Big Event

Done Katie Clark

katie.michelle.clark@gmail

/bigevent/

Board of Visitors

Done

Thea Monnier

monniert@tamug.edu

/bov/

Budgets

Done

Dora Rogers

rogersd@tamug.edu

/budgets/

Campus Life

Done

Thea Monnier

monniert@tamug.edu

/campuslife/

Campus Police

Done

Sam Martinez

martinez@tamug.edu

/police/

Career Planning

Done

Ken Bailey, Ricky Ertell, Diane Manley, Audrey Hamilton, Charles Porzelt

baileyk@tamug.edu

/career/

 Catalog

Done 

Cave Biology

Done

Dr. Iliffe

/cavebiology/

Center for TX Beaches and Shores

Done

 Dr. Brody, Tak Makino

sbrody@arch.tamu.edu, iammakino@gmail.com  

/ctbs/

Commencement 

Done 

 

 

/commencement/

 Communication and Media Relations

Done 

 

Thea Monnier, Josh Carter

 

monniert@tamug.edu

/communications/

 Information Services

Done

John Kovacevich, Cathy Kantowski, Bill Elizondo, Brendan Maloney

kovacevi@tamug.edu , kantowsc@tamug.edu

/computing/
Copy Center

Done

Jennifer Conner

connerj@tamug.edu

Counseling

Done

Ken Bailey

baileyk@tamug.edu

/counsel/
Crew Done

Giving and Development

Done

Thea Monnier

monniert@tamug.edu

/develop/
Diving Done

Dr. Iliffe

/diving/
EEcology Not Started

Dr. Linton

econ Done

Dr. Grace Wang

 wangw@tamug.edu

(section of Maritime Administration) /mara/
Emergency Not Started /emergency/
Faculty Advisory Committee

 

 
Facilities Services

Done

Pat Hebert

hebertp@tamug.edu

/physical/

 Family Weekend

Not Started 

 

 

Fifty 

Done 

 

/fifty/

Financial Aid/FMS

Done

Mary Ferris, Debby George, Margaret McNulty

 

/finaid/

Food Services

Done

Patty Gonzales, Charles Porzelt

allenp@tamug.edu

Galveston Bay Information Center

Done

Dave Baca, Kenneth Coonrod

bacad@tamug.edu

/gbic/

Galveston Graduate Student Association

Done

Michelle Cortez, Courtney Lee

cortez_mich@yahoo.com

/grad/

Graduate Students 

 

 

 

/gradstudents/

General Academics

Done

Fred Pearl

pearlf@tamug.edu

/gacd/
Gig'em Week Not Started /gigemweek/
Graph Theory Not Started

Dr. Eunjeong

/graphtheory/

 Aggie Honor Society

Done 

Grant Shallenberger 

Shalleng@tamug.edu 

/honorsystem/

Human Resources

Done

Barb Peterson, Tina Pennington

adamsj@tamug.edu

/hrd/

 Ike Dike

Started 

Heather Desforges, Cherie Coffmann 

 

/ikedike/

International Association of Maritime Economists 

Done

 Noelle M. Hargis Milford, Grace Wang

 

/iame/

Kinesiology

Done

Andrew Nguyenba

majora52@yahoo.com

/pe/

Library

Done

Dave Baca

bacad@tamug.edu

/library/

LOER Lab

Not started

Patrick Louchouarn

louchoup@tamug.edu

/

Maritime Administration

Done

Robert Desrosiers

desrosir@tamug.edu

/mara/

Marine Biology

    Done

Patsy Witter, David Wells, Liu Hui

liuh@tamug.edu,
wellsr@tamug.edu 

/marb/

Marine Engineering Technology 

 Done

 

 

/marr/
Marine Fishieries Done /marf/

Marine Science

Done

Patrick Louchouarn, Melanie Lesko, Wyndylyn von Zharen, Jessica Williams, Thomas Riddle, Charles Folden

louchoup@tamug.edu , leskom@tamug.edu

/mars/

Marine Transportation

Done

Enola Deadrick

desrosir@tamug.edu

/mart/

Maritime Systems Engineering

Done

Cory Froelich, Amanda Wood

froelicc@tamug.edu

/mase/
Marshall Done

Dr. C.D. Marshall

marshalc@tamug.edu /marshall/
Nautilus Not Started

Russ Stovall

wrstovall@neo.tamu.edu
News Done

Thea Monnier

monniert@tamug.edu

/news/
OSEC   /osec/
Parents Not started

Grant Shallenberger

Shalleng@tamug.edu
Physical Education Done

Andrew Nguyenba, Alaina Conrad 

  /pe/
Phytoplankton Done

Antonietta Quigg, Tyra Booe and Rachelle Windham

quigga@tamug.edu, booe@tamug.edu, windhamr@tamug.edu /phytoplankton/
Propeller Club Done

Jessica Vermaelen, Michael Alario, Ailsa Odom, Andrea Munevar, Elizabeth Eubanks

ace22491@tamu.edu /propclub/

Recreational Sports 

Done 

Joe Hoff 

hoffj@tamug.edu 

/recsports/

Research and Graduate Studies

Done

Nicole Wilkins, Holly Richards, Theresa L. Morris, Carolyn 

wilkinsn@tamug.edu, richardh@tamug.edu

/research/

Residential Life

Done

Susan Martin, Neil Golemo, Charles Porzelt

martins@tamug.edu , golemon@tamug.edu

/reslife/
Rooker Not Started

Dr. Rooker

rookerj@tamug.edu /rooker/
Safety Not Started

David Watson

watsond@tamug.edu /safety/
Sail Team Done

Megan Chan Chow, Ben Kennady

  /sail/
Salt Camp Done   /saltcamp/
Schulze Finished

Dr. A. Schulze

schulzea@tamug.edu /schulze/
Science Fair Not Started

John Kovacevich

kovacev@tamug.edu /scifair/

Sea Camp

Done

Daisy Dailey, Chante Monnell

daileyd@tamug.edu

/seacamp/
Seafood Safety Lab Not Started

Dr. John Schwarz

schwarzj@tamug.edu /seafoodsafetylab/
Sealife

Done 

Dr. K. Reich

ReichK@tamug.edu /sealife/
Seminar Series Not Started

Search

Done

John Kovacevich, Thea Monnier

   kovacevi@tamug.edu,    monniert@tamug.edu

/search/
Staff Council Done

Cathy Kantowski

kantowsc@tamug.edu /staffadvisory/
Student Activities

Done

Shelly Fordyce

fordyces@tamug.edu /stuact/
Student Government Association Done

Michelle Cortez, Courtney Lee

ggsa@tamug.edu /senate/
Strategic Plan Done

Thea Monnier

monniert@tamug.edu

(section of Administration)

Student Life

Done

Shelly Fordyce, Joe Hoff, Grant Shallenberger, Jenna Fostinis, Angelica Moreno, Charles Porzelts

fordyces@tamug.edu , hoffj@tamug.edu

/studentlife/

Texas Maritime Academy

Done

Tammy Lobaugh, Gussie Roth, Bill Orange, John Merritt, Peggy Rutkowski, Michael Allison, Richard Mallahan

lobaught@tamug.edu , rotha@tamug.edu 

/corps/

Trophic Ecology Lab 

 Not Started

 

 

Veterans

Done

Roberto S. Elizondo, Jonathan Stone, Natasha Griffin

 /veterans/

Waterfront Operations

Done

Allen Post

posta@tamug.edu

/waterfront/

Writing Lab

Done

Gloria Janelle Beaumont, Austin Parish

atpgizmo@gmail.com

/writing/