CMS Users

Check out the list below of qualified individuals who are creating, managing, and helping your website be the best it can be. Gig 'em!

Web SiteURLMain ContactContact Information
About /about/ Thea Monnier monniert@tamug.edu
Academic Affairs /AcademicAffairs/ Dr. Patrick Louchouarn louchoup@tamug.edu
Academics /academics/ John Merritt merrittj@tamug.edu
Academic Enhancement /acen/ Laurissa Noack noackl@tamug.edu
Addomex /addomex/ Dr. Antonietta Quigg quigga@tamug.edu
Administration /administration/ Cari Bishop-Smith bishopc@tamug.edu
Admissions /admissions/ John Merritt merrittj@tamug.edu
Animal Husbandry /ahc/ Shelly Fordyce fordyces@tamug.edu
Amon Laboratory /amon/ Dr. Rainer Amon amonr@tamug.edu
Aquanautics /aquanautics/ Michael Ange angem@tamug.edu
Coastal and Wetlands Ecology Laboratory /armitage/ Dr. Anna Armitage armitaga@tamug.edu
Big Event /bigevent/ Shelly Fordyce fordyces@tamug.edu
Board of Visitors /bov/ Cari Bishop-Smith bishopc@tamug.edu
Budgets /budgets/ Dora Rogers rogersd@tamug.edu
Campus Life /campuslife/ Dr. Todd Sutherland sutherlt@tamug.edu
Care /care/ Buzz Refugio refugiob@tamug.edu
Career /career/ Dr. Ken Bailey baileyk@tamug.edu
Catalog /catalog/ John Merritt merrittj@tamug.edu
Cavebiology /cavebiology/ Dr. Tom Iliffe iliffet@tamug.edu
CMTS /cmts/ Allan Post posta@tamug.edu
Commencement /commencement/ Kathey Walker walkerk@tamug.edu
Compliance /compliance/ Susan Lee lees@tamug.edu
Information Services /computing/ Vadzim Troshkiv troshkiv@tamug.edu
Copy Center /copycenter/ Jennifer Conner connerj@tamug.edu
Texas Maritime Academy /corps/ Col. Richard Mallahan mallahar@tamug.edu
Counseling Services /counsel/ Dr. Ken Bailey baileyk@tamug.edu
Aggie Crew /crew/ Shelly Fordyce fordyces@tamug.edu
Center for Texas Beaches and Shores /ctbs/ Helen Walters waltersh@tamug.edu
Davis Laboratory /davis/ Dr. Randall Davis davisr@tamug.edu
Development /develop/ Alice Maffay maffaya@tamug.edu
Distance Education /distance/ Bill Elizondo elizondb@tamug.edu
Diversity /diversity/ Kenyatta Dawson dawsonk@tamug.edu
Campus Safety & Emergency Procedures /emergency/ Allan Post posta@tamug.edu
Environmental Health and Safety Office /environmentalhealthsafety/ Mike Phillips phillipm@tamug.edu
Faculty Advisory Committee /fac/ Dr. David Baca bacad@tamug.edu
Faculty Resources /faculty/ Cari Bishop-Smith bishopc@tamug.edu
Family Weekend /familyweekend/ Joe Hoff hoffj@tamug.edu
Fees /fees/ Cari Bishop-Smith bishopc@tamug.edu
Financial Aid /finaid/ Amber Beasley beasleya@tamug.edu
Dining Services /food/ Peggy Allen peggy.allen@compass-usa.com
Former Students /formerstudents/ Tammy Lobaugh lobaught@tamug.edu
Galveston Bay Information /gbic/ Michael Sweeney sweeneym@tamug.edu
Gig'Em Week /gigemweek/ Shelly Fordyce fordyces@tamug.edu
Graduate Studies /grad/ Nicole Kinslow kinslown@tamug.edu
Graduate Students /gradstudents/ Nicole Kinslow kinslown@tamug.edu
Honors /honors/ David Lawhon lawhond@tamug.edu
TAMU Honor System /honorsystem/ Buzz Refugio refugiob@tamug.edu
Human Resources /hrd/ Marion Rhodes rhodesm@tamug.edu
International Association of Maritime Economists /iame/ Peggy Rutkowski rutkowsp@tamug.edu
Ike Dike /ikedike/ Cherie Coffman coffmanc@tamug.edu
Institute for Sustainable Coastal Communities /ISCC/ Sherry Parker parkers@tamug.edu
Texas A&M University at Galveston Lacrosse /lacrosse/ Shelly Fordyce fordyces@tamug.edu
Library /library/ David Baca bacad@tamug.edu
Dr. Tom Linton /linton/ Tom Linton lintont@tamug.edu
Liberal Studies /list/ Paula Morris morrisp@tamug.edu
Laboratory for Oceanographic and Environmental Research /loer/ Patrick Louchouarn louchoup@tamug.edu
Maritime Administration /mara/ Peggy Rutkowski rutkowsp@tamug.edu
Marine Biology /marb/ Rachel Ball ballr@tamug.edu
Marine Fisheries /marb/marf/ Rachel Ball ballr@tamug.edu
Marketing and Communications /marcom/ Bob Wright wrightb@tamug.edu
Texas A&M University at Galveston Mardi Gras /mardigras/ Kathey Walker walkerk@tamug.edu
Marine Engineering Technology /marr/ Cory Froelich froelicc@tamug.edu
Marine Sciences /mars/ Melanie Moser moserm@tamug.edu
Ecomorphology & Eomparative Physiology Laboratory /marshall/ Christopher Marshall marshalc@tamug.edu
Maritime Transportation /mart/ James Bacon baconj@tamug.edu
Maritime Studies /mast/ Paula Morris morrisp@tamug.edu
Math Olympiad /matholympiad/ Leon Luxemburg luxembul@tamug.edu
Marine Education Support & Safety Operations /MESSO/ Allan Post posta@tamug.edu
Miglietta Lab /miglietta/ Maria Miglietta migliettm@tamug.edu
Nautilus /nautilus/ Shelly Fordyce fordyces@tamug.edu
News at Texas A&M University at Galveston /News/ Bob Wright wrightb@tamug.edu
New Student Conference /nsc/ Shelly Fordyce fordyces@tamug.edu
Ocean Engineering /ocen/ Cory Froelich froelicc@tamug.edu
Sience Olympiad /olympiad/ Melanie Moser moserm@tamug.edu
Ocean Science and Engineering Council /osec/ Shelly Fordyce fordyces@tamug.edu
Parents and Visitors /parents/ Shelly Fordyce fordyces@tamug.edu
Physical Education /pe/ Joseph Hoff hoffj@tamug.edu
Facility Services /physical/ Grant Shallenberger shalleng@tamug.edu
Phytoplankton Dynamics Lab /phytoplankton/ Dr. Antonietta Quigg quigga@tamug.edu
University Police /police/ Chief Sam Martinez martinez@tamug.edu
Propeller Club /propclub/ Shelly Fordyce fordyces@tamug.edu
Recreational Sports /recsports/ Joseph Hoff hoffj@tamug.edu
Institutional Reporting /reporting/ Juan Sanchez sanchezjo@tamug.edu
Research /research/ Nicole Kinslow kinslown@tamug.edu
Office of Residence Life /reslife/ Neil Golemo golemon@tamug.edu
Laboratory for Deep Sea Biology /rowe/ Gil Rowe roweg@tamug.edu
Texas A&M University at Galveston Sail Team /sail/ Gerard Coleman colemang@tamug.edu
S.A.L.T. Camp /saltcamp/ Shelly Fordyce fordyces@tamug.edu
Dr. Anja Schulze /schulze/ Anja Schulze schulzea@tamug.edu
Galveston County Science and Engineering Fair /scifair/ David Baca bacad@tamug.edu
Sea Aggie Alert /seaaggiealert/ Allan Post posta@tamug.edu
Sea Camp /seacamp/ Daisy Dailey daileyd@tamug.edu
Sea Food Safety Laboratory /seafoodsafetylab/ Rachel Ball ballr@tamug.edu
Sea Life Facilty /sealife/ Katherine St. Clair kstclair@tamu.edu
Sargassum Early Advisory System (SEAS) /SEAS/ Tom Linton lintont@tamug.edu
Sea Turtle & Fisheries Ecology Research Laboratory /seaturtle/ Christopher Marshall marshalc@tamug.edu
Upper Texsas Coast Sea Turtle Patrol /seaturtlepatrol/ Christopher Marshall marshalc@tamug.edu
Student Government Assocation /senate/ Danny Roe roed@tamug.edu
Texas A&M University at Galveston Staff Council /staffcouncil/ Cari Bishop-Smith bishopc@tamug.edu
Student Activities /stuact/ Shelly Fordyce fordyces@tamug.edu
Division of Student Affairs /studentaffairs/ Shelly Fordyce fordyces@tamug.edu
Texas A&M University at Galveston Student Rules /studentrules/ Buzz Refugio refugiob@tamug.edu
Texas A&M University at Galveston Press Book Series /tamugpress/ Bob Wright wrightb@tamug.edu
Tropic Ecology Laboratory /trophicecologylab/ Christopher Marshall marshalc@tamug.edu
Texas A&M University at Galveston Tsunami Research Group /tsunami/ Juan Horrillo horrillj@tamug.edu
Vessel Operations Office /vesseloperationsoffice/ Allan Post posta@tamug.edu
Texas A&M University at Galveston Veterans /veterans/ Buzz Refugio refugiob@tamug.edu
A Wave of Change /waveofchange/ Grant Shallenberger shalleng@tamug.edu
Shark Biology & Fisheries Science Lab /wells/ David Wells wellsr@tamug.edu
The Writing Lab /writing/ Amy Caton catona@tamug.edu