Staff Members

Kova

John Kovacevich

Director of Information Services

kovacevi@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4461


regina

Regina-DeLao Daniels

Business Coordinator I / TTVN Coordinator

danielsr@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4838


danny

Daniel Aaron

Computer Maintenance Technician IV

aarond@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4960


kelly

Kelly Angell

IT Business Analyst III

angellk@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4841


louie

Louie Bagtas

Computer Maintenance Technician II

bagtasl@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4580


Rob

Robert Gatlin

Network Engineer I

gatlinr@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 741-4020


Garrett Hodsdon

Garrett Hodsdon

IT Professional I

ghodsdon@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 741-7174


Hughes

Gerald Hughes

End User Support Specialist III

hughesg@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4851


cathy

Cathy Kantowski

Information Technology Supervisor

kantowsc@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4896


Martha Lopez

Martha Lopez

End User Support Specialist II

martha.lopezcas@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4860


Rob

Bill Oppel

Computer Maintenance Technician II

oppelw@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 741-4063


quiggt

Tony Quigg

Senior IT Professional II

quiggt@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4961


Bob Scribner

Bob Scribner

Senior IT Professional I

scribner@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4955


Vadim Troshkin

Vadim Troshkin

Communications Specialist II

troshkiv@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4817


Randi Trussell

Randi Trussell

Computer Maintenance Technician II

trussellr@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4740


Top Of Page