Staff Members

Staff Members

Kova

John Kovacevich

Director of Information Services

Personal Page

kovacevi@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4461


cathy

Cathy Kantowski

Computer Service Coordinator

Personal Page

kantowsc@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4896


regina

Regina-DeLao Daniels

Business Associate I

Personal Page

danielsr@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4838


elizondo

Bill Elizondo

Senior Information Technology Consultant

Personal Page

elizondb@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4860


BOB

Bob Scribner

Information Technology Professional II

Personal Page

scribner@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4955


quiggt

Tony Quigg

Senior Information Technology Professional I

Personal Page

quiggt@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4961


louie

Louie Bagtas

Computer Maintenance Technician II

Personal Page

bagtasl@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4580


kelly

Kelly Angell

Programmer Analyst I

Personal Page

angellk@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4841


danny

Daniel Aaron

Computer Maintenance Technichian II

Personal Page

aarond@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4960


brendan

Brendan Maloney

Programmer/Analyst I

Personal Page

maloneybw@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-7174


Hughes

Gerald Hughes

Information Technology Consultant

Personal Page

hughesg@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 740-4851


Rob

Robert Gatlin

Network Specialist I

Personal Page

gatlinr@tamug.edu

+1 (409) 741-4020


Top Of Page