2017-2018 Commencement Committee

The committee is responsible for coordinating and staging the fall, spring and summer commencement events.

Committee Oversight:

Dr. Patrick Louchouarn, Executive Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs & CAO (TAMUG), and Associate Provost (TAMU) is responsible for committee oversight.

Committee Members:

Co-Chairs: Amber Booth and Meredith Uher Zalesak
David Baca
Ken Bailey
Cari Bishop-Smith
Courtney Blincow
Raechel DeMars
Jeffrey English
Pamela Fisher
Gerald Hughes
Taylor Kemp
Nicole Kinslow
Paula Morris
Bill Oppel
Susan Stakes
Grace Townsend
Kathey Walker