Meet the Staff

Ashley Image

Ashley Garland

Admissions Counselor

(409) 740-4487

garlanda@tamug.edu

luna

Megan Stockfleth

Admissions Counselor

(409) 740-4033

stockflm@tamug.edu

Richard Image

Richard Bartlett

Admissions Counselor

(409) 740-4950

bartletr@tamug.edu

Emily Garvin

Jeff Levine

Associate Director, Student Relations

(409) 740-4802

levineje@tamug.edu

Muros

Sandra Muros

Admissions Counseling Advisor

(409) 741-4315

muross@tamug.edu

Stewart

Lisa Stewart

Program Manager

(409) 740-4723

stewartl@tamug.edu

Beasley

Amber Beasley

Financial Aid Counselor

(409) 740-4707

beasleya@tamug.edu

brignac

Rachelle Brignac

Assistant Director, Financial Aid

(409) 740-4395

brignacr@tamug.edu

Tassin

Charolotte Tassin

Business Manager

(409) 740-4415

tassinc@tamug.edu

Ivy

Courtney Ivy

Customer Service Associate, Records

(409) 740-4448

ivyc@tamug.edu

Stakes

Susan Stakes

Records Coordinator

(409) 740-4416

stakess@tamug.edu

Garza

Diane Garza

Customer Service Associate

(409) 741-4328

garzad@tamug.edu

booth

Amber Booth

Associate Director, Enrollment Services

(409) 740-4832

bootha@tamug.edu

Greffenstette

Dr. Cheryl Grefenstette-Moon

Executive Director, Enrollment Services

(409) 740-4418

cgrefens@tamug.edu