Meet the Staff

Greffenstette

Dr. Cheryl Grefenstette-Moon

Executive Director, Enrollment Services

(409) 740-4418

cgrefens@tamug.edu

booth

Amber Booth

Associate Director, Enrollment Services

(409) 740-4832

bootha@tamug.edu

Emily Garvin

Emily Garvin

Financial Aid Counselor

(409) 740-4417

garvine@tamug.edu

brignac

Rachelle Brignac

Assistant Director, Financial Aid

(409) 740-4707

brignacr@tamug.edu

Muros

Sandra Muros

Admissions Counseling Advisor

(409) 741-4315

muross@tamug.edu

Stakes

Susan Stakes

Records Coordinator

(409) 740-4416

stakess@tamug.edu

Ivy

Courtney Ivy

Customer Service Associate, Records

(409) 740-4448

ivyc@tamug.edu

Tassin

Charolotte Tassin

Business Manager

(409) 740-4415

tassinc@tamug.edu

Photo Currently Unavailable

Tara Dean

Admissions Counselor

(409) 741-4033

deant@tamug.edu

Beasley

Amber Beasley

Customer Service Associate, Records

(409) 740-4440

beasleya@tamug.edu

Photo Currently Unavailable

Ashley Garland

Admissions Counselor

(409) 740-4487

garlanda@tamug.edu

Garza

Diane Garza

Customer Service Associate

(409) 741-4328

garzad@tamug.edu

luna

Megan Luna

Customer Service Associate, Admissions

(409) 741-4322

lunam@tamug.edu