Meet the Staff

Greffenstette

Dr. Cheryl Grefenstette-Moon

Executive Director, Enrollment Services

(409) 740-4418 

cgrefens@tamug.edu

Merritt

John Merritt

Director, Student Relations

(409) 740-4559

merrittj@tamug.edu

booth

Amber Booth

Associate Director, Enrollment Services

(409) 740-4832

bootha@tamug.edu

brignac

Rachelle Brignac

Assistant Director, Financial Aid

(409) 740-4707

brignacr@tamug.edu

Marcon

Shana Marcon

Assistant Director, Student Relations 

(409) 740-4723

marcons@tamug.edu 

Steve Abrahao

Financial Aid Counselor

(409) 741-4395

abrahaos@tamug.edu   

Emily Garvin

Financial Aid Counselor

(409) 740-4417

garvine@tamug.edu

Danny Roe

Financial Aid Counselor

(409) 741-4035

roed@tamug.edu

Erik Allard

Admissions Counselor

(409) 741-4033

allarde@tamug.edu

Lisa Stewart

Admissions Counselor 

(409) 741-4950

stewartl@tamug.edu

Joan French

Admissions Counselor

(409) 740-4487

frenchj@tamug.edu

Stakes 

Susan Stakes

Records Coordinator

(409) 740-4416

stakess@tamug.edu

Muros

Sandra Muros

Admissions Counseling Advisor

(409) 741-4315

muross@tamug.edu

Megan Luna

Customer Service Associate, Admissions

(409) 741-4322

lunam@tamug.edu

Beasley 

Amber Beasley

Customer Service Associate, Records

(409) 740-4440

beasleya@tamug.edu

Garza

Diane Garza

Customer Service Associate

(409) 741-4328

garzad@tamug.edu 

Tassin

Charolotte Tassin

Business Manager

(409) 740-4415

tassinc@tamug.edu 

Facebook
Twitter
youtube button