Meet the Staff

Amber BoothAmber Booth, M.Ed
Associate Director, Enrollment Services

Steve AbrahaoSteve Abrahao, M.Div
Associate Director, Enrollment Services

SandraEduardo Rivera
Admissions Counselor
(409) 740-4414
riverae@tamug.edu

SandraSandra Muros
Admissions Processing
(409) 740-4414
muross@tamug.edu

Glenda NelsonGlenda Nelson
Financial Aid Counselor
(409) 740-4500
gnelson@tamug.edu

SusanSusan Stakes
Records Coordinator
(409) 740-4414
stakess@tamug.edu

Ashley DeckAshley Deck
Scholarships Administrator
(409) 741-4395
decka@tamug.edu

CourtneyCourtney Blincow
Administrative Coordinator, Records
(409) 740-4414
blincowc@tamug.edu

CourtneyJeffrey English, M.S.
Admissions Counselor II
(409) 740-4950
englishj@tamug.edu

Ashley GarlandTherese Skrzyniarz
Customer Service Associate, Records
(409) 740-4414
skrzt@tamug.edu