Meet the Staff

Amber BoothAmber Booth, M.Ed
Director of Student Enrollment Services

Steve AbrahaoSteve Abrahao, M.Div
Associate Director of Student Enrollment Services

CourtneyCourtney Blincow
Administrative Coordinator, Records
(409) 740-4414
blincowc@tamug.edu

SusanSusan Stakes
Customer Service Associate, Records
(409) 740-4414
stakess@tamug.edu

SandraSandra Muros
Admissions Processing
(409) 740-4414
muross@tamug.edu

Eduardo RiveraEduardo Rivera
Admissions Counselor
(409) 740-4414
riverae@tamug.edu

Jeffrey EnglishJeffrey English, M.S.
Admissions Counselor
(409) 740-4414
englishj@tamug.edu

Alexandria O’BrienAlexandria O’Brien
Admissions Counselor
(409) 740-4414
aobrien18@tamug.edu

Ashley DeckAshley Deck
Scholarships Administrator
(409) 740-4414
decka@tamug.edu

Lynsay GirtsLynsay Girts
Administrative Associate
(409) 740-4414
girtsl@tamug.edu

Rachelle DaigleRachelle Daigle, LMSW
Financial Aid Counselor
(409) 740-4417
daigler@tamu.edu

Glenda NelsonGlenda Nelson
Financial Aid Counselor
(409) 740-4707
gnelson@tamu.edu