Meet the Staff

CourtneyCourtney Guillen
Admissions Counselor
(409) 740-4414
guillenc@tamug.edu

JessicaJessica Harrison
Admissions Counselor
(409) 740-4414
harrisonj@tamug.edu

SandraEduardo Rivera
Admissions Counselor
(409) 740-4414
riverae@tamug.edu

SandraSandra Muros
Admissions Processing
(409) 740-4414
muross@tamug.edu

Glenda NelsonGlenda Nelson
Financial Aid Counselor
(409) 740-4500
gnelson@tamug.edu

Amanda SanchezAmanda Sanchez
Financial Aid Counselor
(409) 740-4500
sancheza@tamug.edu

Ashley GarlandAshley Garland
Scholarships Administrator
(409) 740-4500
garlanda@tamug.edu

CourtneyCourtney Blincow
Administrative Coordinator, Records
(409) 740-4414
blincowc@tamug.edu

SusanSusan Stakes
Records Coordinator
(409) 740-4414
stakess@tamug.edu

Amber BoothAmber Booth, M.Ed
Associate Director, Enrollment Services

JeffJeff Levine, M.Ed
Associate Director, Enrollment Services