OCSB

Chief Executive Officer & Executive Team

A&M Meet your Executive Team working to provide Texas A&M University at Galveston leadership in education, development, and community.

Smith

Rear Admiral Robert Smith III, USN (Ret.)

CEO, Texas A&M University at Galveston
Vice President, Texas A&M University
Superintendent, Texas A&M Maritime Academy

Biography

smithr@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4403

Office of the CEO
Executive Assistant – Nancy Camus
camusn@tamug.edu(409) 740-4403
(409) 740-4407 fax

Senior Administrative Coordinator – Kathey Walker
walkerk@tamug.edu(409)740-4408


McClain

Major General Charles "Bill" McClain, USA (Ret.)
Special Advisor to the CEO, Texas A&M University at Galveston 

Biography

mcclainb@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4403


Louchouarn

Dr. Patrick Louchouarn
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer, Texas A&M University at Galveston
Associate Provost (TAMU)

Biography

louchoup@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4409
(409) 740-4710

Senior Administrative Coordinator: Cari Bishop-Smith

bishopc@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4929


lang

Dr. Donna Lang
Vice President for Academic Operations, Texas A&M University at Galveston

Biography

langd@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4419

Senior Administrative Coordinator - Cari Bishop-Smith

bishopc@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4929


Lee

Ms. Susan Hernandez Lee
Vice President for Finance and Compliance Officer, Texas A&M University at Galveston

Biography

lees@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4533


Shallenberger

Mr. Grant W. Shallenberger
Associate Vice President for Administration and Auxiliary Services, Texas A&M University at Galveston

Biography

shalleng@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4943

Administrative Coordinator - Carmel Julian
julianc@tamug.edu(409) 741-4064


Sutherland

Dr. Todd Sutherland
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs, Texas A&M University at Galveston

sutherlt@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4598


Holliday

Dr. Tammy L. Holliday
Associate Vice President for Research Operations, Texas A&M University at Galveston

Biography

hollidat@tamug.edu  

(409) 740-4941


Quigg

Dr. Antonietta Quigg
Associate Vice President for Research & Graduate Studies, Texas A&M University at Galveston

Biography

quigga@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4990



John Kovacevich

John Kovacevich
Director of Information Services

 kovacevi@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4461

Computer Service Coordinator - Cathy Kantowski
kantowsc@tamug.edu(409) 740-4714



Wright

Robert "Bob" Wright
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications, Texas A&M University  at Galveston

wrightb@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4840



Mallahan

Colonel Richard A. Mallahan, USAF (Ret.)
Deputy Superintendent and Chief of Staff, Texas A&M Maritime Academy

 mallahar@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4922



Post

Captain Allan Post
Executive Director of Waterfront Operations and Campus Safety, Emergency Management and Response
Interim Director of the Center for Marine Training and Safety

 posta@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4477


Mr. Richard Kline
Senior Director of Development

kliner@tamug.edu

(409)740-4030


Back To Top