

## Commencement Committee – 14 2023/2024

Responsible VP or Department Head: Donna Lang

**Committee Charge:** This Committee is responsible for coordinating and staging the fall, spring, and summer commencement ceremonies.

Membership Selection Process: By appointment

Meeting Times: Fall, spring, and summer with additional meetings as scheduled by the chair.

Position	Name		
Chair - Staff Member Expires 08/31/2024	Donna Lang AVP for Academic Operations		
Staff Member Expires 08/31/2024	Danny Aaron Information Services		
Staff Member Expires 08/31/2024	Taylor Bounds Marketing and Communications		
Staff Member Expires 08/31/2024	Cori Crawford Texas A&M Maritime Academy		
Staff Member Expires 08/31/2024	Andrea Davis Office of the Vice President and COO		
Staff Member Expires 08/31/2024	Enola Deadrick Student Enrollment Services		
Staff Member Expires 08/31/2024	Derrick Ford Student Affairs		
Staff Member Expires 08/31/2024	Nicole Kinslow Enrollment Services		
Faculty Member Expires 08/31/2024	Rebecca Ottman Liberal Studies		
Staff Member Expires 08/31/2024	Holly Richards Research and Graduate Studies		
Staff Member Expires 08/31/2024	Cari Bishop Smith Academic Affairs		
Staff Member Expires 08/31/2024	Juliane Swan Student Affairs		
Staff Member Expires 08/31/2024	Kathey Walker Office of the Vice President and COO		
UG Student Members Expires 08/31/2024	Camron Chueca (thru spring 2024) Lily Marcum (thru fall 2023)		
Graduate Student Member Expires 08/31/2024	VACANT		