Academic Enhancement Staff

barbie

Barbie Beanland

Business Administrator I

BeanlanB@tamug.edu 

Hullabaloo Hall, Bldg. 3005A, Office 160

(409) 741-4349



dover

Barbara Dover

Academic Advisor II

DoverB@tamug.edu

Hullabaloo Hall, Bldg. 3005A, Office 159

(409) 741-4342



Derick King

Derick King, M.B.A.

Academic Advisor IV

dking734@tamug.edu

Hullabaloo Hall, Bldg. 3005A, Office 145

(409) 741-4355



Krista McBrien

Academic Advisor I

kmcbrien@tamug.edu 

Hullabaloo Hall, Bldg. 3005A, Office 144

(409) 741-4353



Laurissa Noack

Assistant Director, Lecturer

NoackL@tamug.edu

Hullabaloo Hall, Bldg. 3005A, Office 155

(409) 741-4340



M

Mayen Udoetuk, Ed.D.

Program Manager, Lecturer

UdoetukM@tamug.edu

Hullabaloo Hall, Bldg. 3005A, Office 156

(409) 741-4341



Caroline White

Caroline White, M.S.

Program Coordinator

WhiteC@tamug.edu

Hullabaloo Hall, Bldg. 3005A, Office 157

(409) 741-4346



Amanda Yanas

Amanda Yanas

Academic Advisor I

YanasA@tamug.edu

Hullabaloo Hall, Bldg. 3005A, Office 143

(409) 741-4352