Academic Enhancement Staff

LisaStewart

Lisa Stewart, M.S.Ed

Associate Director

StewartL@tamug.edu 

MAIN, Bldg. 3034A, Office 207D

(409) 741-4351



barbie

Barbie Beanland

Business Administrator I

BeanlanB@tamug.edu 

MAIN, Bldg. 3034, Office 207E

(409) 741-4349



dover

Barbara Dover

Academic Advisor II | Honors & Coaching

DoverB@tamug.edu

MAIN, Bldg. 3034, Office 210A

(409) 741-4342



Derick King

Derick King, M.B.A.

Academic Advisor IV | Veterans Services

dking734@tamug.edu

MAIN, Bldg. 3034, Office 210D

(409) 741-4355



Krista McBrien

Academic Advisor I | Coaching

kmcbrien@tamug.edu 

MAIN, Bldg. 3034, Office 210B

(409) 741-4353



Laurissa Noack

Assistant Director, Lecturer | SI & Tutoring

NoackL@tamug.edu

 Jack K. Williams Library, Bldg. 3010, Office 113

(409) 741-4340



M

Mayen Udoetuk, Ed.D.

Program Manager, Lecturer | Gateway Program, First Scholars Program, CAEN Coursework

UdoetukM@tamug.edu

MAIN, Bldg. 3034, Office 207C

(409) 741-4341



Caroline White

Caroline White, M.S.

Program Coordinator | Coaching

WhiteC@tamug.edu

MAIN, Bldg. 3034, Office 207A

(409) 741-4346



Amanda Yanas

Amanda Yanas

Academic Advisor I | TSI & MPE Compliance

YanasA@tamug.edu

MAIN, Bldg. 3034, Office 210C

(409) 741-4352