Academic Enhancement Staff & Faculty

barbie

Barbie Beanland

Buisness Coordinator I

BeanlanB@tamug.edu 

Atlantic Hall, Suite 6110, Office A

(409) 741-4349


dover

Barbara Dover

Program Assistant

DoverB@tamug.edu

Atlantic Hall, Suite 6110, Office A

(409) 741-4342


donna

Donna Lang, Ed.D

Vice President for Academic Operations
Interim Director for the Office of Academic Enhancement

LangD@tamug.edu 

Bldg 3025, Suite 106

(409) 740-4419


Navarre

Fred Navarre, MBA, M.Ed.

Program Manager, Lecturer

NavarreF@tamug.edu 

Residence Life Bldg. 3028, Suite 101, Office 103

(409) 741-4347


Baldwin

Laurissa Noack

Program Manager, Lecturer

NoackL@tamug.edu

Atlantic Hall, Suite 6110, Office C

(409) 741-4340


normandin

Kathleen Normandin, M.S.

Scholastic Performance Specialist IV, Lecturer

NormandK@tamug.edu

Atlantic Hall, Suite 6110, Office D

(409) 741-4351


white

Phillip Pressword, M.A.

Lecturer

Presswo@gc.edu 

Galveston College Office N-314

(409) 944-1338


M

Mayen Udoetuk, M.Ed.

Program Manager, Lecturer

UdoetukM@tamug.edu

Atlantic Hall, Suite 6110, Office B

(409) 741-4341


white

Jesse Warren, M.S.

Lecturer

Jwarren@gc.edu 

Galveston College Office M-311

(409) 944-1272


white

Caroline White, M.S.

Program Coordinator

WhiteC@tamug.edu

Residence Life Bldg. 3028, Suite 101, Office 104

(409) 741-4346


Top Of Page