Academic Enhancement Staff & Faculty

QEP

Contact Us:

Building #3032
Atlantic Residence Hall
1st Floor, Office Suite 6110

ACEN@tamug.edu

P.O. Box 1675
Galveston, TX 77553-1675

Phone: (409) 741-4343

Fax: (409) 741-4344

The Office of Academic Enhancement is committed to assisting TAMUG students achieve academic excellence.

Whether you are a first-year student that needs help adjusting to college or an upperclassman that wants to get the most out of your academic experience, our staff and faculty are ready to help. 

Susan Knock, Ph.D
Director

Department of Marine Sciences
Instructional Assistant Professor

(409) 740-4826

KnockS@tamug.edu

Atlantic Hall, Suite 6110
Office D

Barbie Beanland
Lead Office Assistant



(409) 741-4343

BeanlanB@tamug.edu

Atlantic Hall, Suite 6110
Office A

Fredric Navarre
Senior Academic Advisor II

(409) 741-7155

NavarreF@tamug.edu

Atlantic Hall 2nd Floor
Office  6208

Freddie Williams, Jr.
Academic Advisor I

(409) 740-4464

WilliamF@tamug.edu

Atlantic Hall 2nd Floor
Office 6208

Phillip Presswood
Lecturer

(409) 944-1338

Ppresswo@gc.edu

Galveston College
Office N-314

Jesse Warren
Lecturer

(409) 944-1272

Jwarren@gc.edu

Galveston College
Office M-311

Laurissa Noack
Program Coordinator

(409) 741-4340

NoackL@tamug.edu

Atlantic Hall, Suite 6110
Office C

Mayen Udoetuk
Program Coordinator

(409) 741-4341

UdoetukM@tamug.edu

Atlantic Hall, Suite 6110
Office B

Barbara Dover
Program Assistant

(409) 741-4342

DoverB@tamug.edu

Atlantic Hall, Suite 6110
Office  A

Annie Baker
Office Student Worker

 

 

Atlantic Hall
Suite 6110


Current PASS Facilitators, Tutors, and Supplemental Instructors

Interested in becoming an ACEN Student Worker, PASS Facilitator,
Supplemental Instructor, or Tutor?

Follow Us On: FacebookTwitteryoutube button