Academic Enhancement Staff & Faculty


Susan Knock, Ph.D
Director

Marine Sciences
Instructional Associate Professor

(409) 741-4345

KnockS@tamug.edu

Atlantic Hall, Suite 6110
Office D

Barbie Beanland
Business Coordinator I



(409) 741-4349

BeanlanB@tamug.edu

Atlantic Hall, Suite 6110
Office A

Fredric Navarre, M.B.A., M.Ed.
Program Manager

Maritime Administration
Lecturer

(409) 741-4347

NavarreF@tamug.edu

Residence Life Bldg. 3028
Suite 101, Office  103

Laurissa Noack, M.M.R.M
Program Manager

General Academics
Lecturer

(409) 741-4340

NoackL@tamug.edu

Atlantic Hall, Suite 6110
Office C

Mayen Udoetuk, M.Ed.
Program Manager

General Academics
Lecturer

(409) 741-4341

UdoetukM@tamug.edu

Atlantic Hall, Suite 6110
Office B

Barbara Dover
Program Assistant

(409) 741-4342

DoverB@tamug.edu

Atlantic Hall, Suite 6110
Office  A

Freddie Williams, Jr.
Academic Advisor II

(409) 741-4346

WilliamF@tamug.edu

Residence Life Bldg. 3028
Suite 101, Office 104

Phillip Presswood, M.A.
General Academics
Lecturer

(409) 944-1338

Ppresswo@gc.edu

Galveston College
Office N-314

Jesse Warren, M.S.
General Academics
Lecturer

(409) 944-1272

Jwarren@gc.edu

Galveston College
Office M-311

Open Position
Main Office Student Worker
Atlantic Hall
Suite 6110

(409) 741-4343

Kelly Morrison
Other Office Student Worker
Residence Life Bldg. 3028