Academic Enhancement Staff & Faculty



Donna Lang, Ed.D.
Interim Director

Vice President
for Academic Operations

(409) 740-4419

LangD@tamug.edu

Bldg 3025, Suite 106
 

Barbie Beanland
Business Coordinator I

 
   

 (409) 741-4349

BeanlanB@tamug.edu

Atlantic Hall, Suite 6110
Office A

Barbara Dover
Program Assistant


    

(409) 741-4342

DoverB@tamug.edu

Atlantic Hall, Suite 6110
Office  A

Fred Navarre, M.B.A., M.Ed.
Program Manager

Maritime Administration
Lecturer

(409) 741-4347

NavarreF@tamug.edu

Residence Life Bldg. 3028
Suite 101, Office  103

Laurissa Noack
Program Manager

General Academics
Lecturer

(409) 741-4340

NoackL@tamug.edu

Atlantic Hall, Suite 6110
Office C   
  

Mayen Udoetuk, M.Ed.
Program Manager

General Academics
Lecturer

(409) 741-4341

UdoetukM@tamug.edu

Atlantic Hall, Suite 6110
Office B  
  

Jacqueline Langford, M.S.
Academic Advisor I
 

(409) 741-4343

ACEN@tamug.edu

Residence Life Bldg. 3028
Suite 101, Office  105

Kate Normandin, M.S.
Scholastic Performance Specialist IV

(409) 741-4343

ACEN@tamug.edu

Atlantic Hall, Suite 6110
Office D  

C.J. White, M.S.
Program Coordinator

(409) 741-4346

WhiteC@tamug.edu

Residence Life Bldg. 3028
Suite 101, Office  104

Phillip Presswood, M.A.
General Academics
Lecturer

(409) 944-1338

Ppresswo@gc.edu

Galveston College
Office N-314

Jesse Warren, M.S.
General Academics
Lecturer

(409) 944-1272

Jwarren@gc.edu

Galveston College
Office M-311