Waterfront Staff

Captain Allan Post

Executive Director

Allan Post

409-740-4477

posta@tamug.edu

 

Captain Steve Brown

Vessel Operations Manager

Capt. Stephen Brown

409-740-4964

browns@tamug.edu

 Captain Frank Rivera

Manager Training & Certification Operations

Frank Rivera 

 409-740-4822

riveraf@tamug.edu

 

Captain Jason Brunson

Manager Inspected Vessel Operations

Jason Brunson

 409-740-484

brunsonj@tamug.edu

Captain James Caruso

 Manager Uninspected Vessel Operations

James Caruso

409-740-4852

carusoj@tamug.edu

 

Vernon Camus, 

Business Coordinator III

Vernon Camus 

409-740-4490

camusv@tamug.edu

 


 

 

 

 

 

Morgan Mills

Business Coordinator I

Morgan Mills

409-740-4804

millsm@tamug.edu

Prospective Students