Clipper Reefing Banner

Office of Student Life Staff

Todd Sutherland

Dr. Todd Sutherland '90 - Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs
409-740-4598
sutherlt@tamug.edu

 

Belinda Gaddis

Belinda Gaddis - Lead Office Associate
409-740-4561
gaddisb@tamug.edu

 

Shelly Fordyce

Shelly Fordyce '99 - Associate Director of Student Activities
409-740-4427
fordyces@tamug.edu

 

Joe Hoff

Joe Hoff - Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
409-740-4472
hoffj@tamug.edu

 Dr. Kenyatta Y. Dawson

Dr. Kenyatta Y. Dawson - Assistant Director of Diversity
409-740-4582
dawsonk@tamug.edu

 

Mike Robertson - Student Development Specialist I
409-740-4836
robertsm@tamug.edu

 

Neil Golemo

Neil E. Golemo - Associate Director for Residence Life
409-740-4469
golemon@tamug.edu


 Alex Crouse

Alex Crouse - Housing Coordinator: Oceans, Hullabaloo, Mariner, Albatross, & Polaris Halls
409-740-4439
crousea@tamug.edu

 Naima Brown

Naima Brown - Housing Coordinator: Atlantic Hall
409-740-4844
brownn@tamug.edu