Dive Control Board (2018–2019 Academic Year)

Dr. Pete J. van Hengstum

Pete J. van Hengstum, PhD

Dive Control Board Chair

Phone: 409-740-4919

E-mail: vanhenp@tamug.edu

Biography




AllysonMartinez.jpg

Allyson K. Martinez, PhD

Dive Control Board TAMU System Risk Management Representative

Phone: 1-979-458-7524
E-mail:
amartinez@tamus.edu




Anja Schulze

Anja Schulze, PhD

Dive Control Board Member

Phone: 409-740-4540

E-mail: Schulzea@tamug.edu

Biography




Laura White

Laura White, PhD Candidate

Dive Control Board Member

E-mail: lauragwhite@email.tamu.edu




Ron Eytan

Ron Eytan, PhD

Dive Control Board Member

E-mail: eytanr@tamug.edu




Alejandro Garbino

Alejandro Garbino, MD, PhD, MPH

Dive Control Board Advisor

E-mail: agarbino@gmail.com




Fernando Gutierrez

Fernando Calderón Gutierrez

Graduate Student Representative

E-mail: fercg12@tamu.edu




Chris Ledford

Chris Ledford

Dive Control Board Member

Phone: 409-741-4068

E-mail: Chris.Ledford@tamu.edu



Sara Williams

Sara Williams, BS

Instructor, DIVE 250, DIVE 330: Alternative Diving Technologies

Phone: 409-741-4073

E-mail: williams@tamug.edu