Administration & Auxiliary Services

The Division of Administration and Auxiliary Services includes a variety of services found around the campus.  In addition to Human Resources, Campus Police and the Bookstore, the division also manages the outsourced contracts for exclusive beverage and snack vending, campus dining, building maintenance, groundskeeping and custodial services.

The campus master plan provides guidance for campus facility and infrastructure development and serves as a road map as the campus addresses new academic and administrative space needs.  The last master plan was completed in 2009 and was recently updated in 2013.  The updated master plan provides insightful direction as the campus moves to grow to 3000 students and beyond.

Please contact the office if you have any questions.

Grant W. Shallenberger

Grant W. Shallenberger

Associate Vice President for Administration and Auxiliary Services

Email: shalleng@tamug.edu

Carmel Aguilar-Julian

Carmel Aguilar-Julian

Business Administrator I

Email: julianc@tamug.edu

Hebert

Pat Hebert

Manager, Auxiliary Services

Email: hebertp@tamug.edu

Division Of Administration And Auxiliary Services Leadership Team:

Jeffrey A. Boyer

Jeffrey A. Boyer

Executive Director of Human Resources

Email: boyerj@tamug.edu

Phone: 409-740-4503

Chief Sam Martinez

Chief Sam Martinez

Chief of Police

Email:

Phone: 409-740-4545

Gene Widder

Gene Widder

Director of Bookstore Operations

Email: widderg@tamug.edu

Phone: 409-740-4488

Contracted Services Leadership:

Will Heidel

Will Heidel

Director of Facility Services

Email: Will.Heidel@sscserv.com

Phone: 409-740-4752

Doug Sivyer

Doug Sivyer

Senior Director of Dining Services

Email: Doug.Sivyer@compass-usa.com

Phone: 409-740-4590