Academic Department Heads

Liberal Studies

Dr. JoAnn DiGeorgio-Lutz

Professor and Department Head

digeorgj@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4463

Dr. JoAnn DiGeorgio-Lutz

Marine Biology

Dr. John Schwarz

Regents Professor and Department Head

schwarzj@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4528

Dr. John Schwarz

Marine Engineering Technology

Dr. Edward Clancy

Professor and Department Head

clancye@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4507

Dr. Edward Clancy

Marine Sciences

Dr. Kyeong Park

Professor and Department Head

parkk@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4710

Dr. Kyeong Park

Maritime Transportation

Capt. Augusta Roth

Instructional Associate Professor and Department Head

rotha@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4471

Capt. Augusta Roth

Maritime Administration

Dr. Joan Mileski

Professor and Department Head

mileskij@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4978

Dr. Joan Mileski

Ocean Engineering

Dr. Marc Perlin

Professor and Associate Department Head

perlin@tamu.edu

(409) 740-4728

Dr. Marc Perlin